Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack in the Box

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
681 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80219

2020 S Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80219

(303) 934-4435

https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/co/denver/2020-s-federal-blvd

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 Auraria Pkwy

(303) 893-9677
4.8
(75) · Breakfast & Brunch

1510 Humboldt St

(303) 861-7333

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(159) · Restaurants

2045 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 608-3017

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Breakfast & Brunch

3237 E Colfax Ave

(303) 377-7900
4.7
(115) · Restaurants

375 Meadowlark Dr

(970) 532-3826

6 people are looking at this business

About

Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
681 reviews
5237
  
4130
  
3120
  
258
  
1134
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thea Eaton review for Jack in the Box
Thea Eaton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:50 AM
Monica Cruz review for Jack in the Box
Monica Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 09:55 AM
Savannah Marie Scott review for Jack in the Box
Savannah Marie Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:28 AM
I have never been charged for curly fries. I used to work for this company and never charged anyone. The manager Shay straight up lied to my face and says they always charge...NOT TRUE. never going back
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sean Chopra review for Jack in the Box
Sean Chopra on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:07 AM
Food was tasty, all right, but my wallet took a mortal wound when I had to pay for it. $10 for an Ultimate Cheeseburger and a shake! Love the food, but the prices here are too d*mn high. -_-
Jonathan Scott Anderson review for Jack in the Box
Jonathan Scott Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 11:35 AM
Rochelle Waters Harper review for Jack in the Box
Rochelle Waters Harper on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 03:47 AM
Had time for a quick lunch date with my husband. The restaurant was very clean, the service was fast, and the tacos were excellent. I appreciated the staff being extremely polite, and professional. We're already planning on this being place being our lunch stop again next week. Thank you for Service with a Smile! �
Stoney Bailey-Griffith review for Jack in the Box
Stoney Bailey-Griffith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:06 AM
Debra Baker review for Jack in the Box
Debra Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 12:11 PM
Must be new management. Very nice. I'm in a power chair and the manager made it his business to make me comfortable...even gave me a deal on the food! I will certainly go again.
Antonette Espinoza- Manzanares review for Jack in the Box
Antonette Espinoza- Manzanares on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 08:04 AM
Shame one the manager and employee...I will never go there. U guys suck....
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.