Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack in the Box

Own this business?
3.8
242 reviews
|Restaurants|Happy Valley, OR 97086

14667 SE Sunnyside Rd, Happy Valley, OR 97086

(503) 855-3360

https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/or/happy-valley/14667-se-sunnyside-rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(269) · Breakfast & Brunch
4.8
(63) · Bakeries

711 Main St

(503) 859-4144
4.7
(2856) · Breakfast & Brunch

2204 NE Alberta St

(503) 477-6605

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(31) · Restaurants

1001 SW 5th Ave #160

(971) 255-0872
4.7
(843) · Cupcakes

599 A Ave

(503) 212-2979

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(55) · Breakfast & Brunch

3001 SE Belmont St

(503) 445-0231
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
242 reviews
5102
  
453
  
343
  
215
  
128
  
1 review has no rating
  • 237 Reviews3.8Google
  • 5 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Clayton on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 09:33 AM
Here and the soda machine was so dirty and sticky I could not bring my self to touch it.
Scott Blackman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 13:20 PM
This Jacks makes great tacos. Nice crunchy shells. Mmmmm. My compliments to the chef AKA... My son
Ana Ccg Cardoso on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:02 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Samantha Shinaver on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 05:10 AM
Worst customer service. Jasmine should not be working a customer service job. She messed up my food after I clarified with them 2 DIFFRENT times I only wanted pickles. (She even told me she was not at her screen to type it in but it would be that way) Then when I called she gave me a huge attitude acting like i have no idea how fast food works(i dont think she does either...)After I get my food replaced with out having to hang on to this nasty food intell I can make it down there or my money back i will make sure to go out of my way to a Jack in the box that doesn't tell me "well what's done is done and I can't do anything about it" Seriously the worst customer service I have ever revived from a Jack in the box.
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew Miner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 08:21 AM
Find somewhere else to eat! Been eating there since they opened and it is slowly gone to horrible. I don’t know where to start, I usually eat dinner there once a week out of convince in the evenings. I make this brief, tonight was the final straw. Cold food, incompetent employees, parking lot sucks. Won’t be back to a jack for a long time, if I wanted shitty sketchy food I’d go to McDonald’s
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.