Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack Bodie, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
148 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75081

800 East Campbell Road, Ste 180, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 235-4767

https://www.drjackbodie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
About

Specialties Our office is centered in dental excellence. With 32 years experience, we know that developing lasting relationships with our patients improves results. Our awesome staff will blow you away with service you have not seen in a dental office. We offer a complete line of dental services including sedation, orthodontics, oral surgery, implants, root canals, cosmetic dentistry, and complex restorations. In other words, one stop dental shopping! Dr. Bodie is the owner and the only dentist you will see at this office. We offer multiple financing options including interest free, and we will assist you with insurance. Dr. Bodie will spend as much time with you as you like to discuss treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
148 reviews
5136
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor B. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/13/2021, 03:09 AM
Dr. Bodie and his team are amazing! Highly skilled dental practice that truly cares about their patients health. I recommended to all my friends and family!
John Cummins on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/01/2021, 03:31 AM
Worst experience I have had with a dentist - a total scam. They told me they were in network with my insurance over the phone. I told them I did not want anything done that my insurance didn't cover. They agreed. I went in and they cleaned my teeth for less than 5 minutes, took a some pictures, and then tried to sell me aesthetic dental procedures that my insurance would not cover. They then told me they were not in network and that dental insurance is just coupons for dental work. Finally, they billed me $500. Ridiculous.
Respond to negative reviews
John C. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/30/2020, 22:02 PM
Worst experience I have had with a dentist - a total scam. They told me they were in network with my insurance over the phone. I told them I did not want anything done that my insurance didn't cover. They agreed. I went in and they cleaned my teeth for less than 5 minutes, took a some pictures, and then tried to sell me aesthetic dental procedures that my insurance would not cover. They then told me they were not in network and that dental insurance is just coupons for dental work. Finally, they billed me $500. Ridiculous.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Osric Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 18:39 PM
Dr. Jack, and his Team are the best.. I suggest anyone to go visit him for any Dental problems... He's The best Ive ever Seen....
BreAnna Burk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:01 AM
He was fast and amazing taking my wisdom tooth out. Best Dentist I have ever worked with. ♡
Mimi Bumpas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 07:17 AM
I was actually a patient before I started working here (at the front desk). After having a really horrible experience at one of the many "franchise" dental offices in town, I came to Dr. Bodie in tears looking for someone I could trust to repair my teeth and my confidence. Dr. Bodie welcomed me with open arms and took care of me like I was already a part of the family. Since working here, I have thoroughly enjoyed getting to know his many wonderful and loyal patients! It's such an honor and a pleasure to be a part of this team.
Billy Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 06:31 AM
Best Dentist Ever!! Really cares about his Patients, I drive from Rowlett Rockwall area to see him, I wont go to anybody Else..
Quynh Nhu Dang on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:39 AM
I love experience at the office! They got me back on time and very warm and welcoming
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 19:41 PM
I have already recommended Dr. Bodie to numerous friends. His facilities are beautiful, friendly staff (love my hygienist). He is on time, friendly, and addresses concerns without making you feel like he is upselling. Been seeing him for a few years, and consistently has had great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.