Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack and Jill Pet Sitters

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Southlake, Texas 76092

6215 Colleyville Blvd., Ste 160, Southlake, Texas 76092

(682) 651-7940

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

1 person is looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

2 people are looking at this business

City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902

1 person is looking at this business

Nola*s Finest Pet Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services
Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947
Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

About

Jack and Jill Pet Sitters has a simple pet sitting model: We go to your home and sit with your pets up to an hour per appointment. In-home pet sitting allows your pets to feel comfortable as they are in their home and personal domain. Our services include walking your dogs, administering medication, and of course feeding and providing water for your pets. We bring in your mail, water your plants and even take out your trash when needed. Jack and Jill Pet Sitters is one of the best and most personal pet sitting services in the Southlake, Colleyville, Grapevine, Westlake, and Keller Texas area

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dawn Norris Davis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/18/2015, 02:27 AM
    If you are looking for someone to watch you four-legged babies, Jack and Jill are the ones you should pick. I've been using them for years and they take wonderful care of my baby. Spoil her rotten, but I know I have nothing to worry about while I'm away, because I know she'll be in great hands.
    Karen Farmer Darcy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/05/2015, 01:51 AM
    I have been using J&J for over two years now and couldn't be happier. I feel so much better knowing that my cats are in such good hands and are well taken care of. Thank you, Jill.
    Alicia Collins on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/12/2014, 02:21 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Beverly Pendley on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/06/2014, 02:59 AM
    I recommend these pet sitters as highly as ratings go! They are reliable, thoughtful, flexible, and go beyond the expected. Rocky loves his "Uncle Rod"!
    Beverly Hrablook on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/06/2014, 02:49 AM
    I recommend these pet sitters as highly as ratings go! They are reliable, thoughtful, flexible, and go beyond the expected. Rocky loves his "Uncle Rod"!
    Janet Artibee on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/12/2014, 03:14 AM
    Thank you so much Jill for loving my babies!! It means a lot to me!! Thanks for squeezing me in over the holiday when I know things are so busy for you. Your kindness, love, and devotion to me and my babies will always be remembered. I will highly recommend you to anyone who is looking for that special person to love your babies when you are away!! Thanks again!!
    Love, Janet, Samuel, and Daisy
    Lily Solis on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/10/2014, 02:58 AM
    Jill and Rod are very sweet and caring people. I would definitely trust my fur babies with them. :)
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate you!!!

    Leigh Ann Moltz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/07/2014, 01:44 AM
    I had a sitter lined up that cancelled in the eleventh hour due to a family emergency. I am totally understanding to the fact you just can't help it sometimes, but I was left high and dry in a new town with no contacts at 10pm the night before a morning departure. I found Jill and sent her a message - by 10:15 that night, we had everything worked out and her husband, Rod, came to my home at 7:45 the next morning to learn the feeding routine and leave me with a contract. They took such good care of my horses and have FABULOUS customer service. I am so excited to have made this connection. My animals love these two and I am grateful for the good job they do. Not only did they rise to the chall...  more>>
    Susan Curran on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/14/2014, 04:22 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.