Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack and Jill Pet Sitters

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Southlake, Texas 76092

6215 Colleyville Blvd., Ste 160, Southlake, Texas 76092

(682) 651-7940

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

4 people are looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

3 people are looking at this business

City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902

4 people are looking at this business

Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

2 people are looking at this business

Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904

2 people are looking at this business

About

Jack and Jill Pet Sitters has a simple pet sitting model: We go to your home and sit with your pets up to an hour per appointment. In-home pet sitting allows your pets to feel comfortable as they are in their home and personal domain. Our services include walking your dogs, administering medication, and of course feeding and providing water for your pets. We bring in your mail, water your plants and even take out your trash when needed. Jack and Jill Pet Sitters is one of the best and most personal pet sitting services in the Southlake, Colleyville, Grapevine, Westlake, and Keller Texas area

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jane Strahl Levens on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/08/2017, 01:33 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Jane!!!🐶

    Mandi Ellis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/19/2017, 02:37 AM
    We have used multiple times and will continue to! We can not say enough positives for them! Absolutely fantastic! They truthfully go above and beyond!
    Tara Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2017, 03:42 AM
    These guys are the best!! My kids love the photos they send of our cat and our cat loves them. It is so great to not worry about her when we are away. Thank you!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Charlie Spradling South on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/20/2016, 04:01 AM
    Jill and Rod (and their team of pet sitting elves) are the most amazing pet sitting company that I have ever done business with. Their streamlined system makes it so easy to book our services, pay invoices and leave messages. They are very reliable and most importantly THEY LOVE YOUR ANIMALS TOO! I would highly recommend their pet sitting services...(Scout and Z-28 say hi!!)
    Business Response:

    Charlie, thanks so much for your review. We look forward to seeing the girls this week for the Christmas holidays.

    Donna Waggoner Brown on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/01/2016, 01:08 AM
    Jill and Rod came to my rescue and helped with my in-laws' cat and they are the nicest people!! So kind and so loving of all animals, including a stinker named Zeke! :) I highly recommend them for your pet sitting needs! Thanks, again, Jill and Rod!!
    Business Response:

    Anytime! Zeke is a sweet boy!! 😊

    Amy 'Schmerbach' Montefinese on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/14/2016, 02:07 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!!

    Jennifer Spidle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/02/2016, 04:49 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Jennifer!!!

    Sony Chavz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/08/2016, 04:11 AM
    They are so kind and know a lot of how to take care of your pet, trustworthy and caring I never have to worry of going out of town because I know they´ll be there to help.
    Business Response:

    Awe! Thank you! It's our pleasure to sit for you!!!😀

    Brenda Emmons on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/04/2016, 02:36 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.