Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack and Jill Pet Sitters

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Consumer Services|Southlake, TX 76092

6215 Colleyville Blvd., Ste 160, Southlake, TX 76092

(682) 651-7940

https://www.jackandjillpetsitters.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

124 NE McAlister Rd

(817) 793-2029
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

798 Keller Pkwy

(817) 337-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2968 Warm Springs Ln

(972) 234-3303
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

Services Available In:

(972) 727-5574
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

7736 Meadow Rd

(469) 939-7038
5.0
(4) · Pet Transportation

Frisco and surrounding areas

(469) 252-4780

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jack and Jill Pet Sitters has a simple pet sitting model: We go to your home and sit with your pets up to an hour per appointment. In-home pet sitting allows your pets to feel comfortable as they are in their home and personal domain. Our services include walking your dogs, administering medication, and of course feeding and providing water for your pets. We bring in your mail, water your plants and even take out your trash when needed. Jack and Jill Pet Sitters is one of the best and most personal pet sitting services in the Southlake, Colleyville, Grapevine, Westlake, and Keller Texas area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tim Roberts on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/01/2020, 05:23 AM
    I just can’t say enough about Jack and Jill Pet Sitters. We have never felt more at ease while being away fro our furry kids. Rod and staff are so courteous and professional. We received detailed information about each visit via their App, complete with pictures of our cats. I highly recommend this wonderful team of people.
    Beverly Burks Bryant on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/07/2020, 19:58 PM
    We used Jack and Jill Pet Sitters for the first time over the holidays. Wow! So impressed!! It was just for our one sweet kitty this time - didn't matter - he got top notch service and attention.. From now on, all our fur babies will get to be "spoiled and pampered" by them. Highly recommend!
    Jen Harris on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/23/2019, 13:32 PM
    We definitely recommend Jack and Jill Pet Sitters! I could tell from the very first update we got from them that our dog and cats loved their visits while we were away on vacation. You can expect updates and pictures from every visit, and they make sure all the fur kids are happy. They are very easy to work with, very reasonable priced and have a system in place that makes booking and scheduling very simple. We will definitely use their services again!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Kim Criswell Rayner on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/19/2019, 03:06 AM
    I highly recommend this service. They are clearly animal lovers who are wonderful to work with. They are dependable and trustworthy. I bet some of the best pictures of my babies when they visit. They take pictures and I can track when they arrived and how long they stayed, so I have complete peace of mind. Can’t recommend highly enough!!
    Rosemarie Letizia Aznavorian on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/12/2018, 01:30 AM
    Have been using them for seven years. Amazing and responsible, they never miss a visit and are on time. My two pups don’t even miss me when I travel! They love them! Have recommended them to 5 of my neighbors who now use them.
    Mary Swanton Garcia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/10/2018, 04:51 AM
    I am so pleased with the service and attention our fur babies receive. The family and I can leave town and know our dogs and fish are in excellent hands!!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much! It’s a pleasure to visit with your anifamily!!! ❤️

    Wenkai Bao on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/05/2017, 03:06 AM
    They really care about your pets. Their service are prompt and full of love. They remember your pets' behavior and medical conditions. I cannot think of anything negative about their professionalism and devotion.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so very much! We love your furry ones and always look forward to our visits with them.

    KD Tayman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/07/2017, 03:23 AM
    This company is beyond amazing! How lucky I was to find them! I am always terrified leaving my kitties with anyone...NO MORE! Thank you for doing such an amazing job. Bravo guys! Bravo!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! Your furry ones were a pleasure to look after! It makes me happy to know that you were worry free on your vacation. Thanks for choosing Jack and Jack and Jill Pet Sitters!!

    Tamera Muse Hatcher on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/09/2017, 05:01 AM
    Sweetest people ever as they truly love the animals and are kind to everyone.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so very much! Sassy Grace is a joy to walk and play with. We love her. 🐶

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.