Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack and Jill Pet Sitters

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Southlake, Texas 76092

6215 Colleyville Blvd., Ste 160, Southlake, Texas 76092

(682) 651-7940

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

4 people are looking at this business

Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904
Charleston Dog Walk
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3220 Carmel Bay Dr

(843) 670-1548
Linda's Loving Pet and House Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2147 Newhall St

(408) 833-5928
Sunshine Pet and Home Care
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5525 N Winthrop Ave

(773) 299-6580
Nola*s Finest Pet Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

About

Jack and Jill Pet Sitters has a simple pet sitting model: We go to your home and sit with your pets up to an hour per appointment. In-home pet sitting allows your pets to feel comfortable as they are in their home and personal domain. Our services include walking your dogs, administering medication, and of course feeding and providing water for your pets. We bring in your mail, water your plants and even take out your trash when needed. Jack and Jill Pet Sitters is one of the best and most personal pet sitting services in the Southlake, Colleyville, Grapevine, Westlake, and Keller Texas area

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adam Bethards on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/18/2019, 05:51 AM
    they are always great with our dogs, they spoil them just like we do and provide text updates with every visit. Cant Express how lucky we are to have found them.
    Jen Harris on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/23/2019, 13:32 PM
    We definitely recommend Jack and Jill Pet Sitters! I could tell from the very first update we got from them that our dog and cats loved their visits while we were away on vacation. You can expect updates and pictures from every visit, and they make sure all the fur kids are happy. They are very easy to work with, very reasonable priced and have a system in place that makes booking and scheduling very simple. We will definitely use their services again!
    Kim Criswell Rayner on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/19/2019, 03:06 AM
    I highly recommend this service. They are clearly animal lovers who are wonderful to work with. They are dependable and trustworthy. I bet some of the best pictures of my babies when they visit. They take pictures and I can track when they arrived and how long they stayed, so I have complete peace of mind. Can’t recommend highly enough!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rosemarie Letizia Aznavorian on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/12/2018, 01:30 AM
    Have been using them for seven years. Amazing and responsible, they never miss a visit and are on time. My two pups don’t even miss me when I travel! They love them! Have recommended them to 5 of my neighbors who now use them.
    Suzie Thomas on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/29/2018, 04:33 AM
    We have a very ‘needy’ rescue black lab...I was apprehensive to leave her home for the week. Normally, I have friends who take care of our dog/cat but they have moved out of the area & I needed to find someone reliable and loving to care for our pets and I’m happy to say I found that in Jack & Jill Petsitters. With the daily updates and pictures they provide you know exactly who comes & when and it went smoothly while we were away!! I will
    admit I started off worried but my mind was eased each time I received our daily reports. The price is reasonable and I was extremely pleased with the service. Will recommend to anyone & gladly use J&J again for any future trips we take. Thank you soooo mu
    ...  more>>
    Mary Swanton Garcia on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/10/2018, 04:51 AM
    I am so pleased with the service and attention our fur babies receive. The family and I can leave town and know our dogs and fish are in excellent hands!!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much! It’s a pleasure to visit with your anifamily!!! ❤️

    Wenkai Bao on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2017, 03:06 AM
    They really care about your pets. Their service are prompt and full of love. They remember your pets' behavior and medical conditions. I cannot think of anything negative about their professionalism and devotion.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so very much! We love your furry ones and always look forward to our visits with them.

    KD Tayman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2017, 03:23 AM
    This company is beyond amazing! How lucky I was to find them! I am always terrified leaving my kitties with anyone...NO MORE! Thank you for doing such an amazing job.
    Bravo guys! Bravo!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! Your furry ones were a pleasure to look after! It makes me happy to know that you were worry free on your vacation. Thanks for choosing Jack and Jack and Jill Pet Sitters!!

    Tamera Muse Hatcher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/09/2017, 05:01 AM
    Sweetest people ever as they truly love the animals and are kind to everyone.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so very much! Sassy Grace is a joy to walk and play with. We love her. 🐶

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.