Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jabri Muhammad Y MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Nephrologists|Marietta, GA 30060

880 Canton Road Northeast, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 528-9788

https://northgeorgiakidneyspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(23) · Nephrologists

3875 Austell Rd SW

(678) 460-2700
4.9
(28) · Nephrologists

3875 Austell Rd SW

(678) 460-2700
4.9
(17) · Nephrologists

3875 Austell Rd SW

(678) 460-2700
About

Dr. Muhammad Jabri, MD is a nephrology specialist in Marietta, GA and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from University Of Damascus in 1997 and specializes in nephrology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jabri Muhammad Y MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/18/2021, 01:00 AM
Dr. Jabri is an excellent doctor. I find him very easy to talk with. He’s very thorough when he’s reviewing your test results and explaining what each item means. I have been a patient here for the past 5 years. I recommend him highly.
ACWORTH, GA. 30102 review for Jabri Muhammad Y MD
ACWORTH, GA. 30102 on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 04:47 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Jabri for about maybe 5 yrs. now. He is a very good Dr. And I know a good dr. when I see one. You name a body part....I have a dr. for it. Had most of them for 20-30 yrs.(unless they retired). He is polite, very nice, takes his time with you(not in and out in 5). I give him 5 stars and 2 thumbs!And futhermore....the ladies in the front office, and the "little sweetheart" that takes you back, well, I would like to work for THEM!! As a matter of fact.....I have an appt. coming up real soon, which is why I'm here today ..I lost his number. Give him a try, you won't regret it.
Anonymous review for Jabri Muhammad Y MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 09:17 AM
Dr Jabri is a great Dr. He has great bedside manner. On my visits he give me is undivided attention, and answers all questions. He doesn't talk over your head. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sharon S. review for Jabri Muhammad Y MD
Sharon S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 18:26 PM
I went to Dr. Jabri on the recommendation of my adult son 2 years ago. He and his staff have provided great care and service to me. I would recommend anyone with kidney problems or high blood pressure to him. Sharon S.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.