Logo White
Watch Demo

J.A. Haselhorst DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Dentists|Naperville, IL 60540

507 S Main St, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 420-0013

https://napervilledentist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
About

General Dentistry - including implants and cosmetic dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
63 reviews
542
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Nettleton-Stoffregen on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 15:17 PM
My husband, kids and I have been going to Dr Joe for years. He not only a great dentist, but a very good orthodontist as well. My son knocked his front tooth out with a baseball years ago during non dental hours and Dr Joe left the mall and met us at his office immediately. He was able to save the tooth for about ten years. He did eventually need a root canal, crown etc... . Dr Joe did a beautiful job with this and my son is told often how nice his teeth are. My son is not the best patient, but Dr. Joe has the patience of a saint which is another reason I would recommend him.
Joe Rainey on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2020, 16:56 PM
If you want a dentist that listens to you and looks out for you Dr. Haselhorst’s office is the right place to go
Shirley Andruk Fornek on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2020, 04:49 AM
I’ve going to Dr Joe for a few years now. Just went for a checkup amid the Covid-19 pandemic and was put at ease by the scheduling and the staff. I was taken on time and treated by true professionals. Thank you Dr. Joe!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
John Lardner on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:34 AM
Appointment was on schedule and work was done very well to keep a crown in place.
Andrea Ventrell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 09:13 AM
Dr. Joe has been my dentist for over 20 years and expertly provided all dental care for me. The prophylactic care, crowns, inlays, root canal evaluation and referral. I highly recommend him! His staff is always very friendly and professional, from the scheduling to the billing they're top notch!
Bill Schelli on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:26 AM
Awesome Dentist and Staff. Been a patient for many years. Simply the BEST!
Mary Liszka Kuznar on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2019, 05:03 AM
Dr. Haselhorst is an excellent dentist. He has been my dentist for 30+ years. He does excellent work and makes sure his patients are comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Hasrlhorst
Phil Urbanek on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2019, 02:16 AM
Another great experience and quality dentistry
Steve Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 05:08 AM
Joe is a dentist who genuinely cares about his patients and his quality of work...He takes his time which is rare and gives strict attention to every detail of what he is doing with his patients !!! I experienced it first hand on a veneer his recently did for me and I was very grateful for his thoroughness and carefulness !!! Great Dentist , I would recommend him to anyone wanting the best care for their teeth or their children’s teeth !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.