Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J Thomas Davis Guitar Maker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Guitar Stores|Columbus, OH 43202

3135 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

(614) 263-0264

http://www.jthomasdavis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(39) · Retail

415 Garfield Ave

(740) 689-3510
About

Hand Made Guitars and Service of Fretted Instruments since 1975

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:10 AM
Unmatched understanding in preserving, repairing guitars!
John Deliman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:12 AM
The BEST guitar maker and luthier in all of Central Ohio. Probably the best in all of Ohio and the Midwest!
Ken Platt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:55 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Michael Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:04 AM
Tony Ludovico on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:34 AM
If you care for your instrument, take it here. So much skill in abundance. Just a fantastic luthier.
Paul Whallon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:10 AM
I drove 550 miles to have, my long time friend, Tom, set up my guitar. Beautiful work and a kind soul. Thanks my friend
Bill Dixon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 01:14 AM
Best damn guitar builder I've ever met, and I met Tom in the late 80's or early 90's.
Eddie Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 01:12 AM
Hands down the best Luthier's around. My telecaster never played or sounded better. My daughter also has the best playing squire bullet in the state of ohio thanks to J Thomas. Go see Steve and have a great experience. You won't be sorry.
Brian Clash on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 02:41 AM
Thanks for the fast work on my Tele..."Joe" never sounded better!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.