Logo White
Watch Demo

J Thomas Davis Guitar Maker

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43202

3135 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

(614) 263-0264

http://www.jthomasdavis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Hand Made Guitars and Service of Fretted Instruments since 1975

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold Fields on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 01:10 AM
Unmatched understanding in preserving, repairing guitars!
John Deliman on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:12 AM
The BEST guitar maker and luthier in all of Central Ohio. Probably the best in all of Ohio and the Midwest!
Ken Platt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:55 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:04 AM
Tony Ludovico on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:34 AM
If you care for your instrument, take it here. So much skill in abundance. Just a fantastic luthier.
Paul Whallon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:10 AM
I drove 550 miles to have, my long time friend, Tom, set up my guitar. Beautiful work and a kind soul. Thanks my friend
Bill Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2015, 01:14 AM
Best damn guitar builder I've ever met, and I met Tom in the late 80's or early 90's.
Eddie Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 01:12 AM
Hands down the best Luthier's around. My telecaster never played or sounded better. My daughter also has the best playing squire bullet in the state of ohio thanks to J Thomas. Go see Steve and have a great experience. You won't be sorry.
Brian Clash on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 02:41 AM
Thanks for the fast work on my Tele..."Joe" never sounded better!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.