Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & L Tire and Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5092 US-70, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 499-9648

https://www.jandlautosalesllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to J & L Tire and Auto located in Morehead City, NC. We offer minor auto repair & service, New & Used Tires, Oil Changes, Brake Service, Tune-Ups, Suspension Repairs, and we are a NC Inspection Station.We accept most major credit cards.Stop by or give us a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
586
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Gillikin review for J & L Tire and Auto
Brittany Gillikin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:46 AM
Fast &friendly service!!!
Beach Man review for J & L Tire and Auto
Beach Man on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 08:43 AM
J & L was highly recommended to me by a reputable dealer I know and now I understand why. They are honest, down to earth, and provide a variety of quality services at very fair prices. It was a pleasure to deal with them.
Patricia Watkins review for J & L Tire and Auto
Patricia Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 02:10 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
RonnieandPamela Hall review for J & L Tire and Auto
RonnieandPamela Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:24 AM
Liz Post review for J & L Tire and Auto
Liz Post on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:49 AM
Just bought a car from here and I couldn’t have had a better experience!!!! Lindsey and Jason are incredible and they take care of you. Thanks for everything guys!!!
Debbie King review for J & L Tire and Auto
Debbie King on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:51 AM
I couldn't be happier with the service I received this morning. I'll always buy tires from Jason & Lindsey and I now have a new place to get NC inspections!
Ed Jackson review for J & L Tire and Auto
Ed Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:53 AM
Had (4) tires ordered for less than I could find anywhere else brand new. Mounted and balanced any other place still can't beat the price I received. The service was great and I hand out cards to those that literally compliment my tires. Yes people have complimented my tires which isn't a usual thing. I had this service done months ago and the aggressive tread pattern holds up to a beating. This will be the only place I go to bring my vehicles.
Candace Smith Fulcher review for J & L Tire and Auto
Candace Smith Fulcher on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 19:11 PM
Awesome service, great price. They worked me in and had my car fixed in 2 hours. I will definitely go back!
Wade Nelms review for J & L Tire and Auto
Wade Nelms on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:44 AM
Jason and Lindsey will treat the customer with respect and honesty. Jason, thank you for your understanding and willingness to work with me, and stand by your word. That means a lot!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.