Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & L Tire and Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5092 US-70, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 499-9648

https://www.jandlautosalesllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to J & L Tire and Auto located in Morehead City, NC. We offer minor auto repair & service, New & Used Tires, Oil Changes, Brake Service, Tune-Ups, Suspension Repairs, and we are a NC Inspection Station.We accept most major credit cards.Stop by or give us a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
586
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Walton review for J & L Tire and Auto
Ron Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:48 AM
Great folks to work with.
Daniel Brodie review for J & L Tire and Auto
Daniel Brodie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:18 AM
J&L has change tires on a couple vehicles for me Ordered new tires and have fixed other issues my cars have had always honest and they do great work
Jocelyn review for J & L Tire and Auto
Jocelyn on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:03 AM
Very good! A nice starter car!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Amanda Addison review for J & L Tire and Auto
Amanda Addison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 18:53 PM
The owners were great to work with. We were in and out pretty quickly for being a car sale. i love my 06 Nissan Altima. We will definitely continue our business here.
Chuck Carter review for J & L Tire and Auto
Chuck Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:16 AM
Great service and attitude. Give these two a chance. You won't be sorry.
Andrea Cast review for J & L Tire and Auto
Andrea Cast on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:43 AM
Went and got 4 new tires and we are extremely happy with the fast friendly service that we received and will be back for any future work we need done.. it was very nice meeting you both and sweet Gypsy thank you for the wonderful service
Chris Stuart review for J & L Tire and Auto
Chris Stuart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:34 AM
needed a vehicle inspection to renew tags, was in and out in about 20 mins. great people, great service, great prices.
Kevin Mendoza Jimenez review for J & L Tire and Auto
Kevin Mendoza Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 02:03 AM
Great service and very honest people.
Matt Hagen review for J & L Tire and Auto
Matt Hagen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 06:15 AM
J&L is a great place to buy new and used tires. They can beat the big garage's price on tires 9 times out of 10. If you are in the market for tires, make sure you call J&L before you buy anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.