Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & L Tire and Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5092 US-70, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 499-9648

https://www.jandlautosalesllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to J & L Tire and Auto located in Morehead City, NC. We offer minor auto repair & service, New & Used Tires, Oil Changes, Brake Service, Tune-Ups, Suspension Repairs, and we are a NC Inspection Station.We accept most major credit cards.Stop by or give us a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
584
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila review for J & L Tire and Auto
Sheila on Cargurus

a year ago

10/04/2020, 02:38 AM
Was awesome experience! Purchase done in 1 hr start to finish! 30 minutes of that was resetting my USAA pin to add the car to my policy! READ THIS Their prices on site are total with all fees and tags!!! AND,,,I got it even cheaper! Great people!
Carrie Huber review for J & L Tire and Auto
Carrie Huber on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:32 AM
Just bought a new to me Lexus and I’m thrilled with the quality. The sale was quick, easy, professional and I couldn’t be happier. :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback! Loved having you all here and hope you enjoy it. ❤️

Paul Catt review for J & L Tire and Auto
Paul Catt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:05 AM
this was the best car buy experience I have ever had. Zero pressure Great down to earth people. Easy to deal with and great service after the sale...
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kristen Ann Pryor Rivera review for J & L Tire and Auto
Kristen Ann Pryor Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 12:04 PM
I’ve never bought a car before so I was completely lost on the process, but they definitely made sure I understood everything and all my options! I was on a time limit to get into something new and they helped me get moving faster than I thought I would be! Never dreamed I’d be leaving with a vehicle only 3 days after walking in the door for the first time! I would definitely recommend J&L Auto Sales 10/10! Thank you so much Jason and Lindsey for getting us through this process as quick and painless as possible!
Rose Davis review for J & L Tire and Auto
Rose Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 17:43 PM
Let me just say WOW!!! I bought a vehicle from them May of 2019. The car ended up being in the shop a total of 6 times from then and now!! I expressed my dissatisfaction and they didn’t waste any time to get into contact with me! I live about 2 hours away and I work 50 hours a week. They came and picked up the car. They were concerned with the amount of time it might take to fix so they even offered me a loaner car In the mean time. I didn’t even need the loaner because they got the car fixed in a maybe of a couple days! I have never in my life had such a great experience with a pre owned dealer in my life and I have been buying cars for 10 years. They have a customer for life in me. Even after I was very upset they understood why I was upset and stepped up and went above and beyond. Thank you so much I am so beyond grateful. ❤️
Brandon Walton review for J & L Tire and Auto
Brandon Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:48 AM
Friendly service, great prices! Easy to work with.
Anonymous review for J & L Tire and Auto
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:12 AM
Great selection of used cars in very good condition! Owners and staff wonderful to work with. Offer financing if needed!
Joyce Maddox review for J & L Tire and Auto
Joyce Maddox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 05:36 AM
We just purchased a smart car today and had a great experience. They were very courteous and helpful. We love the car. I would recommend them to everyone.
Rhonda Maddox Perez review for J & L Tire and Auto
Rhonda Maddox Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:16 AM
they are realiable on their prices and very nice people, I would recommend this dealer to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.