Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

J. Kevin Hayslett

Own this business?
4.9
253 reviews
|Legal|Clearwater, FL 33765

250 North Belcher Road, Clearwater, FL 33765

(877) 728-9653

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Craig Pullman Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101

2 people are looking at this business

Hoskins & Penton PA
5.0
(37) · Legal

2123 NE Coachman Rd

(727) 446-4059

4 people are looking at this business

Hersem Law
5.0
(11) · Legal

1550 W Cleveland St Suite 9

(813) 251-7291
Powers Sellers & Finkelstein, PLC
5.0
(73) · Legal

4625 E Bay Dr

(727) 531-2926

2 people are looking at this business

Hobson Law Firm
4.9
(12) · Legal

253-A Pine Avenue

(727) 230-6930

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
253 reviews
5231
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 108 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Pantin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 21:20 PM
Scott Eagan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 19:54 PM
Best advice you can get. He actually makes me feel like I can trust a lawyer.
Mark Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 15:35 PM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Frankie D V Brantner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:32 AM
The radio show is awesome on Tuesdays Always very informative
Eric Forrest on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 17:02 PM
Chad Maracle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 15:42 PM
Kevin and his peeps are the best damn lawyers. Love listening to you on Bubba and the advice you give. Wish you had more people call like that on your Tuesday show. By the way 2hrs don't cut it we want more of that. Like 3-4 hrs of you guys. Sending you love all the way from Ontario Canada. No homo
Lee Ann Ingram Scheu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 10:39 AM
Chris Wojtkowiak on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:22 AM
David E. Mac Morran on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 20:51 PM
I Think There Are So many People and Groups Wanted To help Everyone , Some just don t know where to go , but the Best Chicken In The World was Given to the Blood Doners is Just Super and It Shows They Have a heart , we All may have Different Thoughts in Life , But we are Still all American and We All Work to Better America So Now Go bye A Meal and Thank Them , Life Goes On But we Need To make It better and Stop Worring About who is Walking Down The Street Holding hands And I don t think all the People In That Club Were Gay ,i'am sure there were Friends Of gays In There Also , It Looks like it was a Great Clun with 321 Allowed inside and it was Full . God Bless All Who Died and All Wounded , ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.