Logo White
Watch Demo

J & J Document Services

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Legal|Hemet, CA 92543

211 North State Street, Ste 208, Hemet, CA 92543

(951) 287-5519

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At J & J Document Services you can get the help you need at the price you can afford. You need someone who will treat you like an individual, not like a file to open and close as quickly as possible. You need someone who understands, cares and is flexible while providing many different types of services. We offer high quality, accurate and affordable legal document preparation. We help our clients save 50-70% of the typical fees and costs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Cuellar on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 08:27 AM
Good support for realtors and investors... allways available. Good knowledge solving real estate issues... They will find the answer . Honest people.
Claudia Hernandez Roque on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 09:27 AM
Great service! They know how to address the situation! And understand what you are going through! ! Love it! !
Marlene Segura on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 10:02 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Issac Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 04:24 AM
I am very customer service oriented and Im very picky when I choose places I go to and upon reading some comments and being recommended here I decided to give it a try. Definitely worth all my time. I'll admit, I can be a very tough customer but the atmosphere here was very professional and regardless of the amount of questions and concerns I had, there was always a positive atmosphere and all of my concerns were vividly answered and I left extremely satisfied and with all my questions answered. If you're in need of some help, don't think twice, come to J & J, you will not regret your visit. Amazing customer service and Great job!
David Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:38 AM
Luis Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 11:21 AM
Kiero agradecerle a j & j document services por aberme ayudado con mis documentos legales gracias x todo y k dios las bendiga en su negocio
Jandj D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:54 AM
Affordable and Professional. I will definitely come back with any future legal needs. Thank you J & J.
Jose Garcia Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 10:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.