Logo White
Watch Demo

J & I Military Surplus

Own this business?
3.0
7 reviews
|Military Surplus|Hesperia, CA 92345

16174 Main St, Hesperia, CA 92345

(760) 949-6650

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
7 reviews
51
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review3.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
josh.kirk.777 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 07:01 AM
The military surplus store is a great little store. They have some of the friendliest, most helpful customer service you'll find. There are some things that are a bit pricey, but thats expected from most Mom and Pop stores like this.
ricardo.lozano.1232 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/22/2013, 07:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
ricardo.lozano.1232 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/22/2013, 07:02 AM
Drive past and don't look back. Grossly overcharged. No returns, only credits, very unprofessional attitude. I paid TRIPLE the going rate for a commonly found item and basically was told tough luck, I should have researched before I bought. Wow! Now thats service! Asked for the owner, thay dont give out that info...said I would go to City Hall and pull Business License and the guy starts saying I am threatining him? By the way the buisness is owned by Ester Lee according to the Chamber of Commerce...Hey Ester, guess who won't be buying from you? Everyone I can possibly tell my story to. Can I give less than one star?
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jason V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/15/2009, 11:23 AM
Good People !!! I lived in CA for two years and was in training for law enforcement there. I bought ammo and duty gear at an excellent price. Everyone in the store was very helpful and friendly. I moved back to Alabama, but if I'm ever in California again I will definitely go back there for all of my ammunition and supply needs. Thanks to all at J & I.
Charlene M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/12/2008, 02:24 AM
Never know what you might find! J & I Military Surplus store is on the small size, but large on items in the store. When we are going through town, we usually stop by to see what they have. Employees are very helpful.
Ellie L. on JudysBook

15 years ago

11/23/2005, 03:30 AM
good military supply store I like visiting this small store. They are located on Main st. so their location is good. parking is no problem Ive shopped here many times and have never been disappointed. Prices are little high on some things. The employees are helpful. I would recommend this store and I will be shopping there again.
Larry L. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/11/2005, 11:16 AM
good military supply store I like visiting this small store. I hunt and they have several items that I need. They are located on Main st. so their location is good. Ive shopped here many times and have never been disappointed. The employees are helpful. I would recommend this store and I will be shopping there again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.