Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J. Harrington Construction Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Home & Garden|Pasadena, CA 91107

3579 E Foothill Blvd, # 596, Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 791-5556

https://www.jhcdesignbuild.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

13124 Avalon Blvd

(310) 523-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

2908 Rubidoux Blvd

(951) 686-2270
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

700 Hillsboro Pl

(714) 496-2585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

19425 Soledad Canyon Rd #211

(818) 675-2135
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

468 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 356-8028
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

5050 Juniper Ct

(909) 395-9784
About

From concept to completion, J Harrington construction can help you remodel your kitchen or bath, add new additions to your home or build custom cabinetry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Makela Veenstra on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2014, 07:40 AM
Maurice Buonsanti on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2014, 03:31 AM
Barbara Makela Veenstra on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2014, 01:37 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Maurice Buonsanti on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2014, 01:04 AM
Jerry Robin on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 02:39 AM
Shirley Farris on Facebook

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 04:16 AM
Donna McCabe Baker on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 05:44 AM
Kevin Shaw on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 03:58 AM
Theresa K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/07/2009, 09:21 AM
Happy in my tub! We redid our main bath with Jan and her team, taking the room down to the studs. With a home built in 1912, it was a challenge to do something that felt right stylewise while creating a space that was more functional and up to date than what we had. We are extremely pleased with the results. We had cabinets made and electrical issues handled thru Jan and Co., along with the usual bath construction needs: tile installation, marble fabrication, plumbing, paint, etc. Jan has a great design eye and was able to help with those small detail decisions that make all the difference in the end, without ever forcing her point of view. Price was reasonable for the quality of work done, and they never nickel and dimed us along the way. Would definitely recommend them; visitors always comment on how nicely the bathroom fits with the house, which is a nice compliment, and what we were aiming for too. I sit and soak in my tub and look around happily all the time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.