Logo White
Watch Demo

J. David Alachnowicz, D.d.s.

Own this business?
5.0
345 reviews
|Dental|Dumfries, VA 22025

3759 Fettler Park Dr, Dumfries, VA 22025

(703) 634-2529

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

20 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Alachnowicz dental practice is designed with your comfort in mind. Here his team of dental professionals have invested their careers in improving the oral health of their patients and helping them achieve beautiful smiles they desire. We provide a comprehensive range of dental services designed to improve and maintain excellent oral health. As a family-oriented practice we can provide services for everyone in you family. We offer hygiene care, dental crowns, dental implants, teeth whitening, laser dentistry, and may other procedures. We believe in developing long-term relationships with our patients. We strive to make each person feel comfortable during their dental care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
345 reviews
5341
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 316 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 08:21 AM
As always visit was excellent! Lori was unbelievable. David is the family dentist as well as a longtime friend.
Thanks to all
Dawn M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:24 AM
I’m so lucky that your office was recommended to me. Going to the dentist has always given me anxiety but I truly look forward to my visits. Dr.Dave is great and so is my hygienist Jenn.
All the office people are wonderful too!
Douglas N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 07:08 AM
Everything about my dental appointment yesterday went extremely well, including the check-in, exam, cleaning and check-out. Very courteous and highly skilled staff, I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a family dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 05:52 AM
Dr. Dave has given me excellent dental care and I would highly recommend him.
Edward M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:49 AM
As always this is an extremely professional office with polite friendly and courteous individuals!!!
Faye N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 23:18 PM
I had my teeth cleaned by Lori and checked by Dr. Alachnowicz. Lori is thorough and gentle. Dr. A was very friendly and let me know of a crown he is watching, but it doesn't need any work right now. I'm always very satisfied when I go to their office.
Maria K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 11:48 AM
I only get to visit twice a year due to the great dental care I’m receiving. Dr Al is kind, gentle, and offers suggestions for cosmetic work but never a hard sale. Thanks
Anna G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 16:20 PM
The dentist is my least favorite thing to do had a tooth filled today must say all went well no pain .
I am a baby when it comes to the dentist but they were very patient with me I am so glad we found this practice I will definitely recommend them.
Joseph P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/28/2019, 16:39 PM
Jen as always was exceptional in her cleaning. Professional and with great oral care advice that has helped me improve my oral health. It was the first time being examined by Dr. Dave. Very thorough and good manner. I liked that he mentors students.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.