Logo White
Watch Demo

J D Miles & Sons

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Chesapeake, VA 23324

210 B St, Chesapeake, VA 23324

(757) 545-5912

http://jdmilesandsons.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

403 Hanbury Ave

(757) 397-4330
5.0
(2) · Roofing

3838 Rica Dr

(757) 553-5191
5.0
(2) · Contractors

820 Greenbrier CircleSuite 31 Chesapeake VA 23320

(757) 366-0088
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2316 Baylake Rd

(757) 287-2255
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2700 Florida Ave

(757) 855-7007
5.0
(3) · Roofing

1908 Rawood Dr

(757) 850-4205
About

Family owned and operated, J.D. Miles & Sons has served the Hampton Roads area since 1910. We are a fully licensed and insured class A contractor that can handle any sized job. We work on new or remodeling projects covering the entire building envelope including roofing, windows, doors, sunrooms, siding, trim, gutters and downspouts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salvador Delfino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 10:00 AM
Salvador Delfino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:06 AM
William Chenoweth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:42 AM
I have used them on 3 separate occasions and not once did they try to upsell me after I said I wanted to hold onto my current roof as long as possible. On the 1st visit they assessed a leak and fixed it the next day. On the second visit we had water coming in from what I thought was a side window, ended up being some flashing that was super cheap to fix. :) And on the 3rd visit they fixed roughly 6 single tiny little pieces of roofing that came loose on the front during the high winds last month, somehow matching them perfect. I cant tell which ones are the new ones they inserted. I am a huge fan of keeping it local, I will not bring my roofing business anywhere else in Chesapeake. Unless they try to upsell me. lol
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rebecca Brau Miles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 04:50 AM
Emily Harris Sheipe on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 07:40 AM
Tracy Heinrich on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 00:54 AM
Graham Hudgins on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2012, 05:25 AM
J.D. Miles is definitely who you want to go to for prompt professional roofing! They have done several jobs for me and my family over the years including one this past week and they have always done superb work! If you want the best and a company that backs their work to the hilt, call J.D. Miles!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.