Logo White
Watch Demo

J C Home Renovations

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77002

1008 Lamar St, Houston, TX, Houston, TX 77002

(281) 484-8121

http://homerenovationshoustontx.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

511 Wafer St

(281) 924-7327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

25010 Hufsmith Cemetery Rd

(281) 351-7123
5.0
(6) · Contractors

15115 Westheimer Rd m

(281) 597-8000
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18333 Egret Bay Blvd

(281) 824-3681
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7320 Ashcroft Dr # 212

(713) 777-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
About

More about J C Home Renovations Remodeling Contractors, Home Renovations, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Siding Contractor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 06:30 AM
A++++++ Drew was very helpful and did an excellent job explaining the issues to our building. One small issue we had with J C Home Renovations was the fact that they missed their first appointment due to a scheduling miscommunication. They went out fo their way to make sure it did not happen again.
Juan B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 05:44 AM
Great Job These guys did great work. They were quick, efficient, and helpful the entire time. Any questions that we had, they were quick to answer. They even stood by their work when it looked like something had gone wrong. We had them do electrical, water, and structural work. Everything looked exactly like we wanted, and they were pretty darn good when it came to price as well.
Howard B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 03:45 AM
best in town They recently installed a mailbox for my townhome association. Very good company. Accurate quotes and friendly employees, plus quality work. I'd definitely recommend them.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 03:44 AM
amazing I've used them two or three times now. The repair guys are prompt, courteous, very professional and extremely efficient. They work quickly but flawlessly. I've had them do electrical work, change bulbs, replace fixtures, etc. They always get the job done quickly and efficiently. Demond M. is the technician I have used and he has always done fantastic work. The owner is a bit expensive though, but relative as the work is top notch! :-)
Jesse T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 03:16 AM
good They're always able to show up within a few days after I call. They show up on time and always get the job done in a timely manner. I've used them for years now.
Fred C. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 12:32 PM
Great service!! Thank you again for all your help . If anyone asks, I will definitely be referring them to you! Have a great season!
Garet M. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 09:34 AM
Amazing Thanks once again, and I shall not hesitate to use your service and recommend it in the future
Bill P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 07:08 AM
Amazing Every time provided me with the best customer service I have ever seen.
Dan S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 07:05 AM
Great service!! I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.