Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iyer Law Office, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Legal Services|Denver, CO 80218

1565 Franklin St, Denver, CO 80218

(720) 974-4767

https://www.denver-criminaldefenselawyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4155 E Jewell Ave #500

(720) 598-0115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1630 Welton St

(303) 656-6354
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1700 Lincoln St #3500

(303) 863-7500
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd D201

(303) 986-5769
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

3515 S Tamarac Dr

(303) 751-8141
About

Charged with a DUI. Call the best aggressive attorney Any DUI / DWAI is a very serious charge. You can lose your driver's license and go to jail. Why take risks with an inexperienced attorney. Not all DUI attorneys are the same. Get the best experienced DUI Attorney. Avoid a conviction and keep your license and future. Attorney V. Iyer is a former Colorado prosecutor who has successfully prosecuted thousands of DUI cases. He knows the law. He has the experience. He is dedicated to help you through this one mistake in your life. He will help get you a second chance. We Never Surrender. We Never Give Up. We never just handle cases. You get a relentless and aggressive Defense.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie C on YellowBot

10 years ago

08/14/2011, 17:22 PM
Great Work Iyer Law Office DUI Defense Attorneys in Denver I was charged with DUI criminal charges. I hired Iyer Law Office for help me with these criminal charges. He was able to knock down 30 points and got me a plea to a 6 point violation. I did not expect anyone could do this; but Vee did that for me. He more than meet my expectations; in fact, exceeded my expectations. I am fortunate I found Attorney V Iyer of Iyer Law Office. The Overall Value, services and quality provided, and results obtained was exceptional. The Level of Legal Knowledge of Attorney Iyer was as I expected - Exceptional. The price I paid for all of this level and quality of legal services was very low. Attorney Iyer is a professional and the legal services provided to me was "WORTH EVERY PENNY". There may be others cheaper in price, but you get what you pay for. With Attorney Iyer you are not just a case number, but a friend. I hope I never need his services again but WOULD USE AND RECOMMEND HIM!!. I will definitely recommend Attorney Iyer to my friends and family.
Jay C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/14/2011, 15:19 PM
Iyer Law Office DUI Attorneys Good Work I was charged with DUI criminal charges. I hired Iyer Law Office for help me with these criminal charges. He was able to knock down 30 points and got me a plea to a 6 point violation. I did not expect anyone could do this; but Vee did that for me. He more than meet my expectations; in fact, exceeded my expectations. I am fortunate I found Attorney V Iyer of Iyer Law Office. The Overall Value, services and quality provided, and results obtained was exceptional. The Level of Legal Knowledge of Attorney Iyer was as I expected - Exceptional. The price I paid for all of this level and quality of legal services was very low. Attorney Iyer is a professional and the legal services provided to me was "WORTH EVERY PENNY". There may be others cheaper in price, but you get what you pay for. With Attorney Iyer you are not just a case number, but a friend. I hope I never need his services again but WOULD USE AND RECOMMEND HIM!!. I will definitely recommend Attorney Iyer to my friends and family.
Martin L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/13/2011, 06:10 AM
Domestic Violence Defense Attorney - Iyer Law Office I hired Iyer Law Office to defend me in a Domestic Violence criminal case. I knew I was innocent (they all say that, is it not so) but I was still charged. The results I obtained from Iyer Law Office far exceeded my expectations. The value of service was excellent. The quality of service from Iyer Law Office staff and Attorney V. Iyer was also exceptional. Attorney Iyer has an excellent knowledge of domestic violence criminal law. It helps that Attorney Iyer was also a former Colorado District Attorney. Mr. V. Iyer has done an excellent job to represent me and I appreciate him and his office. The price I paid was reasonable. I strongly recommend Iyer Law Office for any Domestic Violence criminal case. Looking back, I am glad I did not hire the cheapest domestic violence lawyer in Denver, Colorado. Mr. V. Iyer is not the cheapest domestic violence lawyer but he is also not the most expensive domestic violence criminal defense attorney. For the amount of work and depth of domestic violence expertise he puts into the case he is very reasonable. An excellent domestic violence criminal defense attorney. I knew I had a ton of worthy choices in hiring a domestic violence criminal defense attorney. I interviewed many domestic violence criminal defense lawyers and it was just a waste of time until I came across Attorney V. Iyer. I am just glad I found Attorney V. Iyer. I suggest you do not waste your time searching and interviewing a lot of domestic violence criminal defense attorneys. Just call Attorney V. Iyer and he will get the job done. He is honest, straight forward, works very hard and gets results. He really fights for you till the very end. He looks after your interest at all times and never allows the criminal justice system to push him or his client around.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
M L on YellowBot

10 years ago

08/13/2011, 03:28 AM
Domestic Violence Attorney Denver Iyer Law Office I hired Iyer Law Office to defend me in a Domestic Violence criminal case. I knew I was innocent (they all say that, is it not so) but I was still charged. The results I obtained from Iyer Law Office far exceeded my expectations. The value of service was excellent. The quality of service from Iyer Law Office staff and Attorney V. Iyer was also exceptional. Attorney Iyer has an excellent knowledge of domestic violence criminal law. It helps that Attorney Iyer was also a former Colorado District Attorney. Mr. V. Iyer has done an excellent job to represent me and I appreciate him and his office. The price I paid was reasonable. I strongly recommend Iyer Law Office for any Domestic Violence criminal case. Looking back, I am glad I did not hire the cheapest domestic violence lawyer in Denver, Colorado. Mr. V. Iyer is not the cheapest domestic violence lawyer but he is also not the most expensive domestic violence criminal defense attorney. For the amount of work and depth of domestic violence expertise he puts into the case he is very reasonable. An excellent domestic violence criminal defense attorney. I knew I had a ton of worthy choices in hiring a domestic violence criminal defense attorney. I interviewed many domestic violence criminal defense lawyers and it was just a waste of time until I came across Attorney V. Iyer. I am just glad I found Attorney V. Iyer. I suggest you do not waste your time searching and interviewing a lot of domestic violence criminal defense attorneys. Just call Attorney V. Iyer and he will get the job done. He is honest, straight forward, works very hard and gets results. He really fights for you till the very end. He looks after your interest at all times and never allows the criminal justice system to push him or his client around.I hired Iyer Law Office to defend me in a Domestic Violence criminal case. I knew I was innocent (they all say that, is it not so) but I was still charged. The results I obtained from Iyer Law Office far exceeded my expectations. The value of service was excellent. The quality of service from Iyer Law Office staff and Attorney V. Iyer was also exceptional. Attorney Iyer has an excellent knowledge of domestic violence criminal law. It helps that Attorney Iyer was also a former Colorado District Attorney. Mr. V. Iyer has done an excellent job to represent me and I appreciate him and his office. The price I paid was reasonable. I strongly recommend Iyer Law Office for any Domestic Violence criminal case. Looking back, I am glad I did not hire the cheapest domestic violence lawyer in Denver, Colorado. Mr. V. Iyer is not the cheapest domestic violence lawyer but he is also not the most expensive domestic violence criminal defense attorney. For the amount of work and depth of domestic violence expertise he puts into the case he is very reasonable. An excellent domestic violence criminal defense attorney. I knew I had a ton of worthy choices in hiring a domestic violence criminal defense attorney. I interviewed many domestic violence criminal defense lawyers and it was just a waste of time until I came across Attorney V. Iyer. I am just glad I found Attorney V. Iyer. I suggest you do not waste your time searching and interviewing a lot of domestic violence criminal defense attorneys. Just call Attorney V. Iyer and he will get the job done. He is honest, straight forward, works very hard and gets results. He really fights for you till the very end. He looks after your interest at all times and never allows the criminal justice system to push him or his client around.
Doug G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/30/2011, 06:31 AM
Excellent DUI Attorney Iyer Law Office I made a mistake and got caught driving from a bar. I found and hired V. Iyer of Iyer Law Office, LLC (not the cheapest but not the most expensive) . V. Iyer worked my case very long and hard. He was creative and found some gaps (in my favor) in the case against me. V was very courteous, professional and knew the Colorado DUI laws very well. I am very happy with the results V. Iyer got for me. He did a superb job. If anyone of my friends or family needs a DUI lawyer I know who to send them to - only to Iyer Law Office, LLC. The staff at Iyer Law Office, LLC are always professional, courteous and prompt. I recommend Iyer Law Office, LLC to anyone you wants a real attorney who will fight and not afraid of the police, DA, or Judge. Attorney V. Iyer is a fighter and gives you the very best defense possible. Great Job Iyer Law Office. I got great value for my investment. V. Iyer has way with people and got his way for his me. He always had my interest at all times.
DB1973 on YellowBot

11 years ago

11/28/2010, 17:05 PM
Iyer Law is an excellent Criminal Lawyer. I recommend him. I am not good at writing about other people but I will try. I was charged with some very serious crimes. I came across Iyer Law Office. I called them and met with Mr. Iyer. He explained the process and also there were no guarantees to results except for his hard work. I hired him and have no regrets. Iyer and his staff kept me informed of every step of the criminal justice process. I understood he had a very tough job and knew he was working to set me free. Iyer arranged bail which was a relief to get out of jail. He designed specific strategies and went to trial. I wanted a trial. After a weeklong trial the jury came with a not guilty. I am very satisfied with what Mr. Iyer did for me. I recommend Attorney Iyer and his law office to anyone who needs a good criminal defense lawyer. I am glad I looked past his name. Attorney Iyer is very hardworking, passionate and caring. He is also very smart and knows the law. Thanks a lot. I recommend you hire Iyer Law to solve your criminal charges or if you are arrested. Iyer Law is right - never talk to the police without having a good criminal defense lawyer like Iyer Law to help you. Iyer Law got me results that I was blown away. I am glad I did not hire a cheaper lawyer. I did hire criminal lawyers based on price in the past and I have paid a heavy price. I will never make that mistake in hiring any cheap lawyer. Cheap Lawyers are dime a dozen and you get what you pay. But great criminal defense lawyers like Iyer Law are few and not cheap. They are worth very cent I paid. Superb Value.
jesus853 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/21/2010, 14:46 PM
I was charged with numerous violations of court orders. I searched on the internet and found a relatively unknown criminal defense lawyer - Iyer of Iyer Law. He is a former prosecutor and I was really shocked when he got the entire case dismissed. I am very happy with the results Attorney Iyer got for me. It was difficult and took awhile. Iyer and his entire staff were very supportive and helpful. This criminal attorney truly cared for me and work very very hard to get results for me. I checked around and I am very impressed with what people in this business speak of him. He is highly regarded by the courts, the prosecutors, other criminal attorneys and his clients. I am glad I did not hire some attorneys who are much cheaper. I appreciate the honesty and straight talk of Iyer. He in fact helped me understand each and every step in this complicated criminal process. He is very professional yet treated like a human being who just made some bad choices and mistakes in judgment. I recommend Iyer and now consider him to be my friend. In fact, if my family, friends or I ever need a criminal lawyer I will definitely hire Iyer Law without hesitation. He is one of the Best. The negative I see in Iyer Law is that he speaks very fast and I will ask him to slow down and should improve on his billing. The overall service and attention to detail is superb though sometimes he took a few days to get back to me.
Suzie G. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/30/2010, 01:50 AM
I was charged with moral crimes. I was really afraid I would go to jail that is what the Court and the DA told me. I was very scared. If convicted I would lose my good job and my family. I came across Iyer Law Criminal Defense Lawyers. I hired them. They were so very helpful and understanding. Mr. Iyer helped me in my case and fought very hard. He told me that the case was not easy. He filed Motions with the Court. At a Court hearing of several hours he got the DA to agree to dismiss the case. I do not know all the details but I was so happy when the Judge told me my case was being dismissed by the DA. I was very surprised. I asked the Judge I am not going to jail and he said you are lucky do not try doing this again. I asked Iyer what it meant and he said it was a morals crime. He also said the case was dismissed because the police acted too early and did not have probable cause to file charges. I got my cash bond back. Iyer Law Office staff was very efficient and professional. They helped me a lot. I whole heartedly recommend Iyer Law for any criminal matters. These guys are very good. I have a family only because I hired Iyer and his law office. Thanks a soo very much Iyer. You are the very best. I could not have done this by myself. You are worth your weight in gold. You gave me a whole lot more than what I paid you. I recommend Iyer Law whole heartedly. You are the very best crimianl lawyer I know.
Guetz58 on YellowBot

11 years ago

10/30/2010, 01:24 AM
The Best Criminal lawyer I know. Thanks a million Iyer Law I was charged with moral crimes. I was really afraid I would go to jail that is what the Court and the DA told me. I was very scared. If convicted I would lose my good job and my family. I came across Iyer Law Criminal Defense Lawyers. I hired them. They were so very helpful and understanding. Mr. Iyer helped me in my case and fought very hard. He told me that the case was not easy. He filed Motions with the Court. At a Court hearing of several hours he got the DA to agree to dismiss the case. I do not know all the details but I was so happy when the Judge told me my case was being dismissed by the DA. I was very surprised. I asked the Judge I am not going to jail and he said you are lucky do not try doing this again. I asked Iyer what it meant and he said it was a morals crime. He also said the case was dismissed because the police acted too early and did not have probable cause to file charges. I got my cash bond back. Iyer Law Office staff was very efficient and professional. They helped me a lot. I whole heartedly recommend Iyer Law for any criminal matters. These guys are very good. I have a family only because I hired Iyer and his law office. Thanks a soo very much Iyer. You are the very best. I could not have done this by myself. You are worth your weight in gold. You gave me a whole lot more than what I paid you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.