Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iyara Thai Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
148 reviews
|Massage|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

29413 Twelve Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 893-6167

https://www.iyaramassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6429 W Pierson Rd

(810) 867-4472
5.0
(4) · Massage

3050 Washtenaw Ave

(248) 252-3138
4.9
(11) · Wellness

218 N 4th Ave #206

(734) 223-4156
4.9
(32) · Wellness

3250 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 542-3073
4.8
(18) · Wellness

190 N National St

(517) 404-3920
4.8
(72) · Massage

35413 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 978-7900
About

Specialties We specialize in Thai Massage but offer a number of massage styles like Swedish, deep tissue and combination.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
148 reviews
5126
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Megan Tharnish review for Iyara Thai Massage
Megan Tharnish on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 07:23 AM
New is my Favorite!!! Excellent massage everytime. Very clean and professional. My husband and I are regulars, so glad we found Lyara Thai Massage.
Paula Becker Harris review for Iyara Thai Massage
Paula Becker Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:41 PM
I was referred by a friend, I was in server back and hip pain, I was a little nervous as I have never had a Thai Massage before.. wow... it was incredible, I will NEVER go anywhere else! Love it there, so nice and so affective!
Geoff Walker review for Iyara Thai Massage
Geoff Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:51 AM
Every therapist at Iyara is excellent!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mor Xiong review for Iyara Thai Massage
Mor Xiong on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 08:28 AM
My husband and I come here a lot. We love Fon and Mint but the other ladies are very good too. There’s a lot of massage therapist to accommodate my friends and I when we come as a large group. Thai massage is the best!
Mike McClure review for Iyara Thai Massage
Mike McClure on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:49 AM
They always do an excellent job. Have helped me with my back issues
Leah Robinson review for Iyara Thai Massage
Leah Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 15:47 PM
Aoy was the best! Definitely will be returning soon!
Kenny Walters review for Iyara Thai Massage
Kenny Walters on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 15:23 PM
Best massage around. I've had many and the therapists here really know what they are doing.
Tim Krol review for Iyara Thai Massage
Tim Krol on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 15:01 PM
Lyara massage is the best massage I've had in years,very relaxing. Aoy is an amazing therapist and has really helped my muscles relax and I'm actually getting back to being aa flexible as I was. Its worthwhile and you will not be disappointed great staff as well
Tang Vilailuk review for Iyara Thai Massage
Tang Vilailuk on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.