Logo White
Watch Demo

Iwom Outerwear

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Retail|State College, PA 16801

1981 Pine Hall Rd, State College, PA 16801

(814) 272-5422

http://iwomouterwear.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The IWOM transitions from a Carry Bag, to a Parka, to a Full Body Scent Containment System. The IWOM wraps up neatly in its own integrated carry bag that allows hands free portability, eliminating the need for hunters to wear heavy insulated clothing while walking to their favorite spot. Within seconds the IWOM unwraps to a hunting Parka. Finally, when needed, the lower section of the IWOM can be deployed from the waist, containing your legs and feet for all day warmth and scent containment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darryl Dahl on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 09:10 AM
My Iwom works excellent here in Alberta, Canada while sitting and waiting for big game.
Full containment of my feet inside is my favourite thing about the system.
Having arms fully useable is also awesome. A great investment for hunting in the cold.
Whitney Layne Coots on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 03:41 AM
The IWOM are exceeded every expectation and then some. I was very impressed with how warm it kept me on the lake while fishing.
Justin Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 02:45 AM
some awesome looking stuff, can wait to put down a mature buck next season!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Holly Garber on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2019, 05:08 AM
I bought my IWOM to wear during my daughters winter horse shows! It was awesome and I got many compliments and inquiries about the product!
Brad Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2019, 02:18 AM
I only got to use my IWOM a couple of times this year but I have to say that I am very impressed with how warm and comfortable I was.
Mat Wright on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 06:42 AM
I am in love! Bought 2 suits to try. I've tried everything to keep warm but my feet always get cold no matter what I do .went out this morning in 17 degree weather and was totally warm and toasty with just a light jacket on underneath the suit. I am totally stoked to get out there again and not be cold. I have three young Sons we all hunt and they have been miserable when it's cold so I'm totally excited for them. I just can't believe I waited so long to purchase these, it's going to be a totally new experience for me and my sons. best hunting gear purchase ever!
Robert Sterling on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 00:13 AM
20 degrees here in Missouri this morning. snug as a bug in my suit, tennis shoes, cotton socks, no thermals, just blue Jean's and a thin long sleeve shirt and this great IWOM suit, perfectly comfortable,
Ben Borel on Facebook

9 months ago

12/04/2018, 15:19 PM
Best suit ever. Sit all day and never an issue with cold or being comfortable
Kevin Rice on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:08 AM
Just spent five 10 hour days muzzle loader hunting in northern Minnesota. My IWOM suit made it down right comfortable! Worth every penny!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.