Logo White
Watch Demo

Ivory Dental

Own this business?
4.8
46 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87120

5920 Whiteman Dr NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 404-6111

http://brushyourtusks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

When you come to Ivory Dental in Albuquerque, you can expect personalized care that runs the gamut from general and family dentistry to cosmetic and restorative care. Whether you're looking for an office to help you with dental cleanings and exams, or you want to boost your smile's appearance and functionality, Dr. Brendon Prestwich offers a range of services to help you and the rest of your family achieve optimal oral health and more. Some of our Albuquerque dental services include: Family dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, CEREC, and crown and bridge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
46 reviews
540
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica DeForest Holtey on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 06:18 AM
we love Dr Prestwich and his staff! always welcoming and very knowledgable!!
Steven Vernon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 08:36 AM
Very professional,informative,friendly and I’ll always go back and recommend Ivory Dental.
Kathy Awe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 19:42 PM
I've been coming here for years for cleanings and other work, and it's always been a very good experience. Sally is an exceptional hygienist and a wonderful, friendly person. Dr. Prestwich is an excellent dentist and an all-round very nice person. The whole staff is very pleasant. I feel like I'm around family when I'm there.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mikeal Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 23:20 PM
I have been going here for years. Very nice staff and doctor. Fun and energetic!
Cliff Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:52 AM
Very good visit for my cleaning. Paige is the best hygienist I have ever had. Not only does she do a great job she is very gentle! Thanks!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Cliff! We always enjoy having you in our office.

Pamela Prestwich on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 21:56 PM
I referred this place to someone I met on the cruise. They were looking for a dentist in their area. I said they would be treated well!!
Mike Prestwich on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 12:16 PM
My appointment was at 8:00 am to replace two cracked teeth with crowns. I was out at 11:00 am with two new, perfect teeth on my way to enjoy a green chile cheese burger. Their CEREC machine mills the teeth while you wait and Dr. Prestwich makes them fit precisely as ito be indistinguishable from original teeth. I would never wait two weeks for crowns again!
Mindy Heiden on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 09:08 AM
Mal Magneto Green on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 20:16 PM
I love the facility and the wonderful dentist and staff make you feel like family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.