Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ivitamin Lounge

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
146 reviews
|Medical Spas|Stuart, FL 34994

1929 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

(415) 525-2688

https://neurostrive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Cuevas on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2020, 07:11 AM
Such an amazing place and great atmosphere and products!
Valerie Kinder Picano on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2020, 04:44 AM
Went in for kybella! Love the atmosphere of this place.. very relaxing and quiet. Dr was nice.. assistant was even better. She was so friendly and helpful. Definitely coming back.
Marcie Arnold on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2020, 12:33 PM
I love this place so much! Everyone was super friendly and very informative. Every question I had they answered and made me feel super comfortable. The facility itself is absolutely beautiful and super clean! I’ve gotten IV drips and vitamin injections and I’m so hooked! I leave feeling like a million bucks! Highly highly recommend!
Business Response:

Marcie, thank you so much for your feedback ❤️

Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Karen Dromerhauser-Velardo on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2020, 01:22 AM
Excellent customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience Karen!

Niño Mark Uy on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:31 PM
Five star!🤩 The best place to be if u want to stay young and healthy!
Donna Barrett on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:31 PM
As a 61-year-old I have been going to Botox and filler docs for a long time- THIS was by far the best experience in a long time- I will be going back to Dr Ravi and Marci- not just for the results but for the GORGEOUS facility
Judith Devaney on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:31 PM
I have recieved quite a few facials in the past, but none compare to the hydrafacial that Reem performed. To call it a facial would be a huge understatement, it's like receiving a medical grade treatment to your face combined with the relaxation of a facial. My pores were cleansed completely and infused with all kinds of rejuvenating substances. I highly recommend Reem, she is extremely knowledgeable about her work and very professional. You won't be dissapointed.
Amit Sharma on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:31 PM
Great place amazing people
Kathryn Aldrich Neu on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:31 PM
Went to the open house tonight, was awesome! Wonderful staff, clean, neat, friendly, beautiful décor. I chose the , ''Energy IV''. It was a good experience/I feel wonderful. Thank you! I will be back. Love the owners, Dr. K/his wife, nice people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.