Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IValue Apple IPhone Repair

Claimed
5.0
87 reviews
|Retail|Terre Haute, IN 47803

16 McKinley Blvd, Terre Haute, IN 47803

(812) 650-6613

https://m.facebook.com/ivalueterrehaute/

Open now:5:30 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Candle Stores

2243 Lafayette Ave

(812) 466-1300

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Video Game Stores

218 S Virginia St

(765) 569-5080
5.0
(1) · Trophy Shops

212 W North Main

(217) 354-4945
5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

429 S 11th St

(812) 917-2125
5.0
(5) · Clothing Rental

2121 S Yost Ave

(812) 336-0700
5.0
(6) · Shoe Stores

3401 S Us Highway 41 Ste H5

(812) 232-1090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kye Jennings on Facebook

a month ago

10/02/2020, 09:49 AM
Had my phone back in about an hour and it looked brand new. Very friendly and prices are cheap. Would definitely come back!
Kathy Newman on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2020, 12:51 PM
Awesome job and great price!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! It was a privilege to meet you. Good luck with your studies.

Teresa Price Zimmers on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 14:44 PM
Great job fixing iPhone and great price! Very trustworthy!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Haley Bailey on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2020, 08:43 AM
I would recommend IValue IPhone Repair to anyone needing their phone fixed! Price was better than other places and he did an excellent job!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Michelle Morris Ellerbe on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2020, 10:00 AM
Thank you so much for fixing my phone so fast! Great business and a great value! I will definitely be recommending you to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your business!

Aryn Long on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2020, 20:36 PM
speedy repair and the cheapest around town!! thank you!! 😊😊😊
Business Response:

You’re welcome! Thanks for your business!😀😀

Mandy All on Facebook

4 months ago

07/07/2020, 15:50 PM
Daniel has fixed my daughters phone twice now - both times very quickly and for a good price! Hoping not to need his services again, but would not hesitate to go back if we do
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words!

Julie Capps Stoelting on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2020, 02:57 AM
Great service! Quick and reasonably priced.
Kim Gleason on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2020, 21:43 PM
Wonderful experience! Needed some pretty extensive repairs done to my phone. All parts were ordered and the repair completed within 4 days from my initial inquiry. Will use this business again and highly recommend it to everyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for your generous review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.