Logo White
Watch Demo

It's A Wonderful Light

Own this business?
4.9
17 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007

440 Bonnie Ln, Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007

(630) 201-9627

https://iawlight.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Staging

40844 N Apollo Way

(509) 380-8892
5.0
(6) · Holiday Decorating Services

3035 S Highland Dr

(702) 804-1880
5.0
(2) · Holiday Decorating Services
5.0
(77) · Consumer Goods

3459 S Fairfax St

(720) 434-0931
5.0
(3) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

44 Spruce Ridge

(304) 548-5020
5.0
(2) · Pressure Washers

6 Dogwood Ln

(201) 218-1644
About

Chicagoland's premier professional holiday lighting and decorating service for your home or business. We specialize in all of your holiday lighting needs from installation and design to maintenance and storage. Start a new tradition this season and call us for a quote today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nickie J. on BirdEye

3 months ago

12/22/2019, 16:51 PM
Thank you to Its A Wonderful Light did such a beautiful job on decorating my townhouse! I get so many compliments and people say thank you for letting me enjoy the lights! I will have you know you’ll be back in 2020. A great company and good people ! Happy Holidays to everyone at Its A Wonderful Light! Nickie
Terri Robb on Facebook

5 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:35 AM
The staff is amazing and they put together exactly what we had in mind. In addition to that, they were able to do so while our grandson was here making it extra special. We will definitely use them again next year! We highly recommend It's a Wonderful Light.
Waseem Khan on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:05 AM
I started to work on a simple Halloween display that morphed into a show. Ben was so helpful and patient while I added stuff, on Halloween itself they came by to double check everything. Cannot wait for Christmas
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chelsea Sisk on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 01:03 AM
Amazing job done. Professional, beautiful, worth every penny! Ben was so friendly and nice to talk to. Great guy. A really fantastic company!
Christine Charlson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 00:04 AM
Professional company who knows what they are doing!
John Filbert on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:08 AM
We have used It's a Wonderful Light to decorate the outside of our house for a few years now. There service has been professional and a positive experience each year. We have our house outlined, shrubs and 2 tall trees lighted as well as a very large wreath hung. They are careful in installing and dismantling the lights. When the weather (ie. snow is gone) they come back and clean up the lost plastic holders from the ground so the lawn, and flower/shrub beds are as cleaned up as before the installation. They store and maintain our lights. We have only has to call them twice over the years to come out a fix some burnt out bulbs, The lights were fixed with the timeframe given to us. I would recommend It's A Wonderful Light to anyone, you will not be disappointed
Business Response:

Thank you so much or the glowing review John Filbert! We truly appreciate you as our customer!

Steven McBurney on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:00 AM
James T. Small on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 00:00 AM
Vanessa Perino on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.