Logo White
Watch Demo

It's A Secret Med Spa

Own this business?
4.4
64 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75024

8232 Preston Rd #115, Plano, TX 75024

(469) 786-5874

https://www.secretmedspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Health Coach

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

101 Sage St

(972) 563-1772

12 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our day spa is here to offer each member a remarkable spa experience. We are proud to offer medical grade procedures at affordable prices for our clients. We offer everything you need to be your most beautiful self from laser hair removal, massages to relax, facials for your skin care regimen, and anti-aging measures. Our most popular service is our laser hair removal because it offers you long-lasting smooth skin. Our low pricing and membership options make laser hair removal affordable for everyone. Get started today with a complimentary small area laser treatment, we promise you will love it. History Established in 2016. Our secret service was born in Dallas, TX in 2016. Since

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
64 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.2Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelci Kelley on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 08:48 AM
I absolutely love this place. Very clean and friendly staff members. This was my first time at “Its a Secret”, my sister had recommended Zara. Zara is SO so knowledgeable, patient, and caring. She made my experience so fun and relaxing. HIGHLY recommend Zara if you’re needing lip fillers or botox- you will LOVE the results.
Ashlynn Phelps Carver on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 08:02 AM
I LOVE this place. The entire staff is so knowledgeable and friendly. Ellory was extremely gentle and patient and so very sweet and really helped me understand everything there was to know about my treatment. As well as Kara she was very sweet, helpful with explaining my options with care credit as well as downloading brilliant distinctions to get points. I highly recommend the spa. You won’t be disappointed.
Katelyn Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 05:39 AM
I had a hydra facial + dermaplane treatment here last week. It was amazing! Skin looked awesome the next day! Love love love this place!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Stephanie Bilotta Cox on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 10:06 AM
Stopped in for consultation and talked to three who all gave me their recommendations. My lips look amazing and next is a chemical peel to rid my skin of old skin and start with a clean palette
Christy Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 00:02 AM
I love this place. The entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly. All of the nurse injectors I have worked with have been gentle and patient. We discuss the results I would like to see and how to get there. I highly recommend the spa. You won’t be disappointed.
Megan Mayo on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 03:17 AM
Thankyou Jenna! She's a perfectionist & I highly recommend her.
Kimberly Northcutt on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 17:01 PM
Outstanding results - and the staff is awesome - this is Forever my spot!
Gabby Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 11:12 AM
Plano is by far my favorite location of theirs, I’m so happy they opened up much closer to me!!! They are always so accommodating when it comes to scheduling and getting me in last minute, and I’ve had nothing but amazing experiences/results from them. Especially with Taylor she’s my new favorite. She’s knows exactly what she’s talking about and always does a fantastic job. My skin hasn’t ever been happier! I’m going back today for another treat for myself by her � xoxo
Stacy Stark Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 00:49 AM
Kyndl and Brittany were both amazing along with the other young lady at the front today! Love my results and I know they will be even better next week! I'm already feeling younger and my smile is better than it's been in 25 years!! Brittany had a great suggestion and it worked! I will be back and I will tell all my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.