Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Italian Fiesta Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
247 reviews
|Pizza|Dolton, IL 60419 United States

15425 Cottage Grove Ave, Dolton, IL 60419 United States

(708) 849-9204

https://www.italianfiestapizzeria.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Pizza

5110 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-9900
4.8
(94) · Restaurants

784 S Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 258-3899
4.8
(1164) · Restaurants

1414 E. Hintz Rd.

(847) 392-8802
4.8
(3101) · Restaurants

850 Brook Forest Ave

(815) 773-0800
4.8
(1177) · Restaurants

271 W Townline Rd #150

(847) 362-2424
4.8
(1306) · Restaurants

12443 IL-59

(815) 609-3939
About

Italian Fiesta Pizzeria has been a family owned tradition for more than 70 years. Our traditional thin crust pizza and huge selection of ingredients have earned us a nationwide reputation. In addition to carryout and dine-in, we offer fast, piping-hot delivery right to your door.Our menu includes a fine selection of: Pizza, Pasta, Sandwiches, Chicken and Fish.Our side dishes include French fries, garlic bread, cole slaw, onion rings and spicy chicken wings. We have five Chicagoland locations for your convenience.Call or visit Italian Fiesta Pizzeria today to experience a family owned Chicago tradition!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
247 reviews
599
  
447
  
327
  
225
  
146
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LaShanda review for Italian Fiesta Pizzeria
LaShanda on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 01:51 AM
Italian Fiesta Pizzeria is #1 for pizza I don't care what anyone says but Italian Fiesta is #1 for pizza in Chicago. Yes, it's a little greasy but I like they way the flavor the pizza. I have been eating this pizza for over 20 years and they are still #1 in my mind.
Leon B. review for Italian Fiesta Pizzeria
Leon B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/12/2019, 03:52 AM
Overall, the food was great but the service and the communication sucks! I ordered a pizza at 4:15 and was told it would be ready in 30-45 minutes. I arrived and paid for it at 4:56. I was then told it’ll be 12 more minutes. I went outside and waited in the car 15 minutes, went back inside to check progress and was told 8 more minutes. To make a longer story short, I didn’t get my pizza until 5:55! That’s just 20 minutes short of 2 hours from the time it was ordered 🤬
Loretta L. review for Italian Fiesta Pizzeria
Loretta L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:00 AM
I had my food delivered this pizza place is the joint I will never go nowhere else I order the catfish dinner I had Italian beef sandwiches cheese and sausage pizza January 5th 2016 7 p.m. and it was on time they got my business longest days and then they got my business
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lalia B. review for Italian Fiesta Pizzeria
Lalia B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/03/2013, 01:00 AM
Please come to Atlanta!!
Drbgood review for Italian Fiesta Pizzeria
Drbgood on Dex Knows

12 years ago

01/27/2011, 00:58 AM
One of Chicaoland's Best These folks turn out some of the finest tasting old-time, THIN-CRUST Pizza in the Metro Chicago! Certainly worth as much as a 20 mile drive to get ...
billi carsley review for Italian Fiesta Pizzeria
billi carsley on Dex Knows

13 years ago

02/14/2010, 01:49 AM
good food the pizza is one of the best but the customer service needs work.some employees are not professional at all. my experience from picking up my orders was not enjoyable. but the food is good
torriev review for Italian Fiesta Pizzeria
torriev on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/04/2009, 00:02 AM
One of the best thin crust pizza restaurants on Chicago's south side. The sausage is fresh and delicious. They even sprinkle this Italian seasoning on top of the cheese, to give it extra flavor. They have 3 convenient locations. However, be sure to always call in to order, because it can take 30-45 min; but it is really worth the wait.
LaShanda C. review for Italian Fiesta Pizzeria
LaShanda C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/13/2009, 01:41 AM
Italian Fiesta Pizzeria is #1 for pizza I don't care what anyone says but Italian Fiesta is #1 for pizza in Chicago. Yes, it's a little greasy but I like they way the flavor the pizza. I have been eating this pizza for over 20 years and they are still #1 in my mind.
mandark review for Italian Fiesta Pizzeria
mandark on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/30/2008, 03:03 AM
Don't bother – I called at 7pm for a delivery. 9 months pregnant pizza was sounding really good! I was told delivery would be a hour. 8:41 pm delv guy calls and says I'm downstairs....... I say ok hang up and waddle downstairs. Nobody was there! I called the number back and of course no answer! I called again and left a message and still nothing. I call the store and they tell me, well we can't get a hold of him either I don't know what else to tell you other than he will probably come back. 9:45 still no call and no pizza! I call back and ask what do they intend to do, it's been almost 3 hours and she tells me the manager is too busy to take my call and they don't what else to tell me. Then they put me on hold and then hang up! I call back and tell them it's just plain unexceptable for me as a customer to call and order apizza then 3 hours later you say too bad. I ordered a pizza, 3 hours later everything else out here was closed and I deserved to get my pizza. The put me on hold to say the best they can do is send another pizza with another delivery guy and can't give me a time to expect it. Well......... it's 10:40pm now and still nothing! Just plain bad business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.