Logo White
Watch Demo

Istanbul Grill

Own this business?
4.7
190 reviews
|Restaurants|Mobile, Alabama 36608

3762 Airport Blvd, Mobile, Alabama 36608

(251) 725-1177

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
190 reviews
5137
  
413
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sandra Yvette on Facebook

    13 days ago

    08/06/2019, 11:20 AM
    1st time. very satisfied with food and service
    Holly Brown Holloway on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/22/2019, 17:52 PM
    The service was awesome and the food was amazing.
    Máhřàň Àśšáf on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/13/2019, 20:29 PM
    Was good food and delicious but waiter doesn't have to rush the customer to pay when they been eating give some times and every thing else was great ...thanks
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Lynn Pepper on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/07/2019, 21:25 PM
    Ate here for lunch today. The food was amazing and the grocery store has the most wonderful foods and spices. So glad we decided to try it!!
    Kim Everett on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/02/2019, 01:34 AM
    The food and staff are awesome! Food is fresh made. Ingredients are wonderful. We had the falafel, tabouleh salad, chicken pastry and the moussaka. The entrees came with grilled vegetables and lentil soup on one and Greek salad for the other. With it being our first visit we wanted to take home leftovers. We are definitely going back!
    Laur Borlo on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/03/2019, 03:05 AM
    Absolutely ADORE this place! It is the one and only store I can find my beloved Kinder bueno bars, Haunta, and other amazing foreign goodies. The staff is always so friendly and helpful and the food is DELICIOUS! Can't wait to go back--my mouth is already watering.
    De'borah Taylor on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/30/2019, 02:28 AM
    7 Spices Grocery Store and Restrauant. Awesome food, great hospitality, wonderful staff and such a diverse selection of Mediterranean and Middle Eastern commodities goodies and supply. Thank you and we will be back!
    Bridget Williams on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/28/2019, 04:21 AM
    YUMMY~~~ I love their soup...carrot or lentil. Grilled Shrimp Greek Salad with a fabulous dressing~
    Karla Watson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/19/2019, 18:40 PM
    love the food !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.