Logo White
Watch Demo

Israel Book Shop Inc

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Retail|Brookline, MA 02446

410 Harvard St, Brookline, MA 02446

(617) 925-6219

http://israelbookshop.com/merchant2/merchant.mvc

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

276 Lynnway

(781) 592-2124
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

713 Broadway

(617) 776-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

681 Oaklawn Ave

(401) 944-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

121 High St Flr 3

(857) 284-7073
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Colonial Rd

(978) 745-7170
5.0
(4) · Retail

88 Saint Stephen St

(617) 266-6160
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    El Shaddai on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/17/2020, 08:48 AM
    My Parents and I visited Israel bookstore today Monday February 17, 2020 President’s day and we had a lovely experience. Beautiful people really reasonable prices.
    Katherine Nonya on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/17/2020, 00:01 AM
    I fell in love with this store the first time I went; I had to be dragged out by my sister! Looking forward to going there again as soon as the opportunity arises.
    Joan Weinstein on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/15/2020, 03:32 AM
    I have been shopping there for years! Wonderful selection. I used to run the Sisterhood gift shop at our synagogue. Would love to shop here for educational materials, books, toys, gifts, and holiday items. Highly recommend.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Herb Konowitz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/09/2018, 07:10 AM
    They have everything Jewish that one needs
    Natana Pesya on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2018, 01:16 AM
    I've been shopping the Israel Book Shop for years! I still have the large, ceramic Seder plate I bought there in 1979! I live in Israel, and I have yet to find a book store that has the selection of books and Judaica that this book store has. And the staff!!! Personal attention; making a pile of the things you want to buy on the counter, knowing that no one will take your things; a staff that know every square inch of the store and how to find what you are looking for; and Judaica for every taste, affiliation, and budget! No matter who you are or how you're dressed, you are treated with respect and the highest level of customer service. I miss this store!!!
    Larry Levy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 14:18 PM
    Miryan Yanneth Diaz-Yacovone on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 05:43 AM
    Donna Tarutz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/01/2018, 09:56 AM
    Customer service is super! Great choice of Judaica/Hebraica books.
    Lila Goldman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2017, 08:59 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.