Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Israel Book Shop Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Gift Shops|Brookline, MA 02446

410 Harvard St, Brookline, MA 02446

(617) 925-6219

http://israelbookshop.com/merchant2/merchant.mvc

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

121 High St Flr 3

(857) 284-7073
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

713 Broadway

(617) 776-2700
5.0
(1) · Retail

276 Lynnway

(781) 592-2124
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Colonial Rd

(978) 745-7170
5.0
(1) · Retail

681 Oaklawn Ave

(401) 944-0003
5.0
(34) · Gift Shops

6 Birch St

(617) 323-4301
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    El Shaddai on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/17/2020, 08:48 AM
    My Parents and I visited Israel bookstore today Monday February 17, 2020 President’s day and we had a lovely experience. Beautiful people really reasonable prices.
    Katherine Nonya on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/17/2020, 00:01 AM
    I fell in love with this store the first time I went; I had to be dragged out by my sister! Looking forward to going there again as soon as the opportunity arises.
    Joan Weinstein on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/15/2020, 03:32 AM
    I have been shopping there for years! Wonderful selection. I used to run the Sisterhood gift shop at our synagogue. Would love to shop here for educational materials, books, toys, gifts, and holiday items. Highly recommend.
    Featured content
    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    Herb Konowitz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/09/2018, 07:10 AM
    They have everything Jewish that one needs
    Natana Pesya on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2018, 01:16 AM
    I've been shopping the Israel Book Shop for years! I still have the large, ceramic Seder plate I bought there in 1979! I live in Israel, and I have yet to find a book store that has the selection of books and Judaica that this book store has. And the staff!!! Personal attention; making a pile of the things you want to buy on the counter, knowing that no one will take your things; a staff that know every square inch of the store and how to find what you are looking for; and Judaica for every taste, affiliation, and budget! No matter who you are or how you're dressed, you are treated with respect and the highest level of customer service. I miss this store!!!
    Larry Levy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/12/2018, 14:18 PM
    Miryan Yanneth Diaz-Yacovone on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/10/2018, 05:43 AM
    Donna Tarutz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/01/2018, 09:56 AM
    Customer service is super! Great choice of Judaica/Hebraica books.
    Lila Goldman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2017, 08:59 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.