Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
106 reviews
|Retail|Hillsboro, OR 97124

925 NE Orenco Station Loop, Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 207-6570

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Knightfall Games
5.0
(1) · Retail

9955 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy

(503) 626-9067
Polliwog
4.8
(12) · Retail

234 NE 28th Ave

(503) 236-3903

1 person is looking at this business

Mudpuddles Toys & Books
4.8
(178) · Retail

16420 SW Langer Dr

(503) 625-7699

About

STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math) Toys, Games, Puzzles Robotics Maker toys and supplies Science supplies Toys for mini scientists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
106 reviews
584
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.7Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 06:37 AM
Portland has lots of great toy stores, but this one is my FAVORITE! Toys are tools for challenging and stimulating the development of a child, and you'll find an exceptional experience at this store as everything here is hand-picked and curated to do just that, whether it is STEM, DIY kits, creativity, or just seeing what some of the most thoughtful toymakers (including local) are coming out with! All of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. My kids LOVE coming here, and secretly, or not-so-secretly I do, too! I wish toys and toy stores like this had existed when I was a kid! Highly recommend a visit with the kiddos.
April Godden on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 07:03 AM
We came to your event today, and all the vendors were nice smiling and accommodating especially Maria from Mathnasium , however your staff behind the counter were less then happy with my 3 year old who wanted to see some toy cars etc and my older girls wanted to see if an item was a pen or just decorative. They were quick to make them feel uncomfortable and un wanted instead of offering help they seem to judgmental and harsh. My children frequent piccolo toys and have never been asked to not touch toys or not to inspect items before purchase. We did purchase a few toys today but may not be our choice toy store in the future!
Kristy Brown Ristvedt on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:12 AM
This store is awesome! They supply great quality toys, books, games and activities for kids. Definitely will go back!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yager DAnter on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 01:37 AM
what a wonderful selection of toys and friendly knowledgeable staff!!
Business Response:

Thank you Yager!

Virginia Boone-Heneghan on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 03:51 AM
Best toy store! Excellent selection (fun & unique), friendly staff, locally owned, and complimentary gift wrapping. Went here on Small Business Saturday and ended up getting most of my Xmas presents, for young and old.
🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
Business Response:

Thank you, Virginia. So kind of you to say so. 😊

Steve Loehndorf on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 09:49 AM
Great science based gifts for grandkids!
Business Response:

Thank you Steve!

Brigitte Becht on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 15:35 PM
We have taken our grand daughter to your place many times and we always found some interesting games.
Maria Becker on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 15:28 PM
Unique toys. Friendly staff
Business Response:

Thank you Maria!

Desiree Nicole Vidan Lowry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:19 AM
Sales employee was knowledgeable and helpful. Helped me pick out a gift and sneak it up front without my kid noticing so he didn't see his present. Great little store with unique items. Definitely will be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.