Logo White
Watch Demo

iSmile - Jason G. Barton, DDS

Claimed
3.7
89 reviews
|Dental|Kaysville, UT 84037

302 Main St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 544-3953

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
89 reviews
556
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
127
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 42 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yko de Boer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:44 AM
Ted Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:24 AM
The staff is very professional and friendly
And their Veterans Program is Excellent.
John Barton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:05 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rick Emmertson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:39 AM
They always take excellent care of me. 15 years at same location.
Adam Bolanos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:41 AM
I had a great time. Kensi was very patient and she made my teeth sparkling clean. My family and i will see you in 6 months. Thanks!!!!!
Jaclyn E Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:36 AM
I just took my three kids (age 2, 4 and 6) to the dentist for cleanings. My son (4 yr old) has had sever asthma and several hospitalizations, and has a sever oral aversion that he's in therapy for due to past intubation. He is NOT ok with anything near his mouth, and I've been terrified to attempt this. The awesome girl from Alabama was SO sweet and actually got him to do it??? I am still in shock. The doctor was awesome and did magic tricks for these three. Then the other hygienist was so kind to my kids while I had a cleaning. Thank you for turning a horrible situation that I have avoided for the past 3 years to a great one!
Alycia Pixie Gawdun on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:40 AM
Alan Gold on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:02 AM
Had a great first visit to this dentist today. They were very thorough and professional. Especially likes the friendliness and knowledge of the dental hygienist !
Vickie Tingey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.