Logo White
Watch Demo

iSmile - Jason G. Barton, DDS

Claimed
3.7
89 reviews
|Dental|Kaysville, UT 84037

302 Main St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 544-3953

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
89 reviews
556
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
127
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 42 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr. Barton is a excellent dentist. He re- filled 8 silver fillings from long ago and did a perfect job. I declined the Novocaine and did not need it thanks to his expertise I was impressed with the efficiency and professionalism they demonstrated. I left there smiling.
Business Response:

Thanks Jimmy, you are an awesome patient! I agree - get rid of the silver Mercury laced fillings and replace them with white tooth colored fillings!

Joe Fairchild on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:28 AM
I called iSmile twice and left a message to call me back regarding a bill I got for services I shouldn't have because my insurance covers 100 percent. I gave them a week to call me back but nothing. What does it take to get a return call? Update- they saw my review and called me personally and handled my issues on the spot. Thank you i smile.
Savahna Lynn Timmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 21:36 PM
Is there a rating that's higher then 5???? I LOVE this dentist!!! Recently I had a few emergency tooth aches, and root canals! It was amazing how willing they were to squeeze me in last second, and to take as much time as I needed knowing it would make their days a longer, and harder! I love Dr Barton!! He always remembers me, and always engages on what's going on in my life! I also just had my wisdom teeth removed by him, and it went AMAZING! I was nervous to be awake at first, but honestly it didn't even bother me a bit! I know a lot of the reason was he talked me through the whole thing, and was very comforting knowing how scary it was for me. He cared about how I was feeling, and took hi...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Savahna Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:23 AM
Is there a rating that's higher then 5???? I LOVE this dentist!!! Recently I had a few emergency tooth aches, and root canals! It was amazing how willing they were to squeeze me in last second, and to take as much time as I needed knowing it would make their days a longer, and harder! I love Dr Barton!! He always remembers me, and always engages on what's going on in my life! I also just had my wisdom teeth removed by him, and it went AMAZING! I was nervous to be awake at first, but honestly it didn't even bother me a bit! I know a lot of the reason was he talked me through the whole thing, and was very comforting knowing how scary it was for me. He cared about how I was feeling, and took hi...  more>>
Ingrid Janet Cortes Bettridge on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:15 AM
They performed horrible orthodontic treatment that left a bite open on the sides that caused jaw pain Come to find out there is NO ORTHODONTIST there, so they didn't even know what they were doing!! Go to a REAL orthodontist who has had 2-3 yrs additional college to learn about the proper engineering for braces!!! Shame on you for not disclosing that you are NOT an orthodontist.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Metzger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:04 AM
Love, love, love! Jason, Ashton, and the beautiful ladies are just awesome! Happier than I ever thought possible! Thank you all so much!!!!!!!
Mike Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:07 AM
I loved it probably isn't the right title for this 5 star rating. I've been to a lot of dentists (unfortunately) and I'm sure I will see a few more. Unless I move I will not go
Anywhere else. These guys do great business on kids and grown ups. I just left from having a tooth pulled and it was as great of an experience as it could have been. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great to work with! They even came in on the 4th of July a few years ago to take care of my daughter when she chipped a tooth.
Derek Farnes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:50 AM
My wife sat waiting for them to pull her wisdom teeth for two hours after being numbed so when they started she could feel everything they did. When she informed them that she could feel everything they ignored her. They wouldn't put her under and they didn't send her home with any instructions or anything to help with the pain when they finished. Awful experience, we would never recommend this place for anyone. They never have anyone sitting at the front desk, very very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Lexie Jo Thomas Wall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:42 AM
I don't think I have ever had an experience before ISmile, where I loved both the hygienist and the dentist. They were both very friendly, professional, and quick. I think that what I loved most, is that they were also very informative. The hygienist wouldn't just tell me what was going on in dental terms that I didn't understand. She would get a mirror out and show me as well as dumb down the language she was using so that I understood. I would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.