Logo White
Watch Demo

ISmile Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
305 reviews
|Dentists|Tampa, FL 33617

9800 North 56th Street, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 988-9276

https://www.ismiletampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(877) · Dentists

7895 Seminole Blvd., Ste 202, Seminole, FL, 33772

(727) 397-6673

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
305 reviews
5272
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 267 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Collins on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2020, 05:50 AM
they nurse did a Amazing job ty
Business Response:

We are glad that you had a great experience with us🙏🏼

Carmen Class on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 01:16 AM
they tried you very good and they very carefully
Cj McCormick on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 04:21 AM
Made appt. quickly. Office staff very kind on phone and in person. Dr. Luis seemed caring and knowledgeable. Gave us our options, gave his reccomendation, and let us discuss. Once decision was made, we began the plan of treatment the same day!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lori Ann Bowersock Kopp on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 05:01 AM
Such a friendly staff. I am a new patient. The staff was excellent and really worked with me to set a treatment plan up in a timely manner while working around my busy schedule. So glad that I have chosen them!
Rita Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 05:10 AM
Always professional and so friendly. They even sent birthday wishes to my son and I. We are always greeted as if we were family. ❣️
Barbara Slater on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2020, 03:19 AM
You have TRIED the rest... Now try the Best... ISMILE... For great service, and FRIENDLY people I smile is the place to go.... A patient for life. 😬
Sheila Buck Cannon on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:58 AM
I was having such bad discomfort in my back tooth and iSmile Family dentistry saw me the same day I called! They were friendly and professional. Dr. Sal Louis was wonderful! Thank you!!
Perry F. Bruns on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2020, 04:02 AM
iSmile Family Dentistry in Temple Terrace is an excellent example of great patient care from start to finish. From the receptionist to Sheila the dental assistant to Dr. Louis and everyone in between, everyone I met today was friendly and professional. I had a pretty rough cleaning, but that's because I put it off too long. Dr. Louis let me know exactly what to expect through the whole process. The diagnosis I'd been dreading turned out to be less disastrous than I expected, and I have faith in everyone to help me to the best possible outcome. (Also, while they did request a review by email, they focused only on patient care during the visit, and there was none of the "If it's not five stars, it's no stars" rubbish that you see with some providers. So this five-star review is because they earned each star.)
Kathy Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:49 AM
very nice staff and loved the dentist so far so 👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.