Logo White
Watch Demo

ISmile Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
227 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33617

9800 North 56th Street, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 988-9276

https://www.ismiletampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
Joel H. Goldberg DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

1 person is looking at this business

Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
227 reviews
5203
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Slater on Facebook

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 03:19 AM
You have TRIED the rest... Now try the Best... ISMILE... For great service, and FRIENDLY people I smile is the place to go.... A patient for life. 😬
Sheila Buck Cannon on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:58 AM
I was having such bad discomfort in my back tooth and iSmile Family dentistry saw me the same day I called! They were friendly and professional. Dr. Sal Louis was wonderful! Thank you!!
Perry F. Bruns on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 04:02 AM
iSmile Family Dentistry in Temple Terrace is an excellent example of great patient care from start to finish. From the receptionist to Sheila the dental assistant to Dr. Louis and everyone in between, everyone I met today was friendly and professional. I had a pretty rough cleaning, but that's because I put it off too long. Dr. Louis let me know exactly what to expect through the whole process. The diagnosis I'd been dreading turned out to be less disastrous than I expected, and I have faith in everyone to help me to the best possible outcome. (Also, while they did request a review by email, they focused only on patient care during the visit, and there was none of the "If it's not five stars, it's no stars" rubbish that you see with some providers. So this five-star review is because they earned each star.)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kathy Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:49 AM
very nice staff and loved the dentist so far so 👍
Maria Velez on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 01:00 AM
they were great in every way. I would recommend them to all I know!!!!!!!
Keith Causey on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 04:18 AM
Both doctors and the staff are very nice, caring, and gentle.
Dan Hanson on Facebook

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 07:28 AM
i am in hopes & confident that the good people @ iSmile have expedited my work to be done quickly because Christmas is coming. All i want for Christmas is my 2 front teeth & iSmile is helping! Thank you iSmile !
Larry Reynolds on Facebook

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 02:31 AM
Very friendly and professional. 😎🌴
Jose Nieves Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 03:32 AM
muy buen servicio para con el cliente,amables,atentos y dedicados. Buen trabajo,rápidos y bien echo lo recomiendo a todos los que buscan un buen servicio dental sin pensarlo 2 veces.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.