Logo White
Watch Demo

ISmile Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
192 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CA 90712

128 Lakewood Blvd, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 531-7788

http://ismile-dentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

2 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

3 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

5 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

James Clark Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

26302 La Paz Rd # 202

(949) 830-4101

About

cosmetic dentistry, same day crowns, zoom teeth whitening, cater to families & kids, spanish speaking, tagalog speaking, invisalign, braces, orthodontics, root canals, cerec, lumineers, implants, crowns, bridges, dentures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5185
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Paige on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:13 AM
This dental office has treatment prices that are more costly than other dental office in the area when seeking dental treatment.
Kimberly Young on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr. Faye and her staff are friendly, caring and care about the quality of their work. Their goal is to make sure you are comfortable during your procedure and happy with your dental work. I love my dentist office ❤️.
Yesi Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 13:45 PM
Perfect service and attentive staff
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rosa Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 10:58 AM
���
Crystal Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 06:12 AM
Alex my dental hygienists is the best ! Honestly he make my trip to the dentist such a great experience . He’s friendly, gentle and very professional ! I totally recommend this place !
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2018, 17:36 PM
Super friendly and polite. Love the clinic environment, everyone always happy and smiling. Had cleaning and filling done, very pleased with the outcome. I just love it when they always ask you if you’re ok or feel any pain while they’re working on your teeth. Every time, I’m there, I always feel that they pay great attention to their work and never rush through.
Rosie Enriquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 10:33 AM
Alex, my dental hygienist is very informative. He is always open ready to answer your questions. He has the ability to make you feel comfortable, He truly does a great job!
Lavette S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/01/2018, 12:42 PM
Friendly staff, very accommodating, open on Saturdays, updated equipment, clean atmosphere & you always leave with a gift ....
Roberta L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/23/2018, 16:51 PM
Who ever says "I like going to the Dentist office?"
Well, I do not mind at all seeing my dentist and her staff and any work that I have had done. Has been dental work I needed and iSmile has done an amazing job.

Much success to iSmile!
Ms. Roberta
Always Recruiting, Inc.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.