Logo White
Watch Demo

Islandview Dental

Own this business?
4.9
239 reviews
|Dental|Grand Island, NE 68803

638 N Webb Rd # 1, Ste 1, Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 381-0167

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

2 people are looking at this business

About

Island View Dental provides gentle, quality dental care for children and adults. We treat patients from very young to the older adult patients. We pride out clinic to have a caring staff that is professionally trained to make your dental experience an enjoyable experience. New Patients are always welcomed. Some of our dental services include dental preventative care, teeth cleaning, dental implant placement, oral sedation and surgery, wisdom teeth extraction, adult and children orthodontics, same day crowns, and all aspects of family dentistry. We are proud to have won the Grand Island Best Of Awards-many times running. Call today to make an appointment for a dental experience you will enjoy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
239 reviews
5223
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Smith-Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/21/2019, 09:25 AM
I’m happy to be past it, but I had three crowns done. And one fell off and I got it put back on within two hours! I was so grateful to have it back on cause I had such a sensitive tooth it hurt to even breath cool outdoor air. Or drink anything that is cooler than room temperature.
Marcia Rinkol on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 12:23 PM
Dr Matt Serbousek, assistant Melissa Bosak are the best ever. I have never been to a dentist that is kind. Everyone there is always nice and will to help...
Chris Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:44 AM
Great group of people from the front desk staff, to the hygienists, to the dentists. I had bad experience with the dentist growing up and they have made visits very comforting and pleasant. I also love they can do ortho so no shuffling kids to two places. I can't recommend them enough.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Theresa Coplen on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 14:21 PM
I seen Dr Kearns and he done a remarkable job I give them five stars and thank you so much for getting me in and making sure that I was comfortable and thank you Erin for being there with me I appreciate it awesome awesome awesome dental place
Yonda Stover on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 11:59 AM
We are extremely disappointed with Island View Dental. They informed us that this will be our out of pocket cost. And this is what the insurance would pay. We paid the amount requested and had the procedure done. Now we received an additional statement for almost double the first amount. Called in to see why this was billed to us. We have now been informed that we are not in network. They could have told us that before any work was performed. Very disappointed!!!
Jacinda Morales on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 14:45 PM
My kids feel so comfortable in the care of Islandview the no cavity club has given my kids a reason to brush!
Kellee Schwieger on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 14:47 PM
Best Dental Care in GI..kind,gentle,knowledgeable,talented and they can work around my difficult schedule to get me in every time I call⭐️
Darlene Becker Kunze on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:32 AM
Dr S put over sized implant a few months later the implant had to be removed and replaced with upper partial and lower partial these do not fit and are pushing one of my teeth forward. They hit together when I would comment or want correction made it was more money or he would say live with it. the fillings that he did have all fallen out. SERIOUS after thousands of $ of work I am worse off.then when I started. am paying another Dentist to repair what should have been done right in first place. so please beware.
Erin Urbanski on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 14:39 PM
They were able to get my son in right away when his tooth broke!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.