Logo White
Watch Demo

Island Pet Shop

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Retail|Carolina Beach, North Carolina 28428

100 N Lake Park Blvd, Carolina Beach, North Carolina 28428

(910) 707-0504

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

The Bible's Story
5.0
(6) · Retail

176 April Ln

(717) 826-0265
Modern Memoirs Inc
5.0
(7) · Retail

34 Main St #6

(413) 253-2353
Walter De Gruyter, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Retail

121 High St Flr 3

(857) 284-7073
Warwick House Publishing
5.0
(2) · Retail

720 Court St

(434) 846-1200
Dharma Treasures
5.0
(5) · Retail

2013 Eureka Canyon Rd

(831) 761-6274
Robert Murphy Bookseller
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Colonial Rd

(978) 745-7170

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dawn LaShure Cline on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/01/2019, 02:40 AM
    Cute little shop and the owner was very kind in helping our oldest son pick the perfect book! Thank you!
    Demaris Burton on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/30/2019, 03:51 AM
    Great selection. Reasonable prices. Very pleasant experience for an avid reader and collector. Will return on the next vacation.
    Heather Lansing Snoke on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/23/2019, 04:14 AM
    A cute little shop. The owner was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions about different books.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lily Elizabeth on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/26/2019, 06:06 AM
    Love, love, love this bookstore!!!!! What an asset to this island!!!!! Love having book conversations with the owner who is very knowledgeable about all genres and has always given perfect recommendations! Love the variety of new, used, and local books!!!!! If you have not been then you need to visit😁
    Carrie Durham Ray on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/06/2019, 01:25 AM
    📚📚👍🏼👍🏼Happened to go in here on a limb and glad we did! The owner was super friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and you can tell has a passion for books and her job. Very neat, organized and uncluttered shoppe. Highly recommend and we look forward to going back! (Even gave my husband a veterans discount for having served which was greatly appreciated 🇺🇸🇺🇸) 📚📚👍🏼👍🏼
    Dari Newman on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/16/2019, 04:58 AM
    Great selection for all ages
    Jason Bivens on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2018, 10:53 AM
    Excellent service in this small, lovely little bookstore. Loved the selection of books and the friendly conversation. Will definitely go back and just a small walk from our stay, which is always nice.
    Lisa Rigsbee on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/16/2018, 07:58 AM
    I love this little shop!
    Debbie Franklin Harmon on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/09/2018, 09:32 AM
    I always visit this shop while on vacation. Service is excellent. And. Her knowledge of books and authors us the greatest. Thank you for kindness!!!! We will return
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.