Logo White
Watch Demo

Island Coast Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
138 reviews
|Dental|Naples, FL 34103

1044 Castello Dr #110, Ste 110, Naples, FL 34103

(239) 261-5566

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist in Naples, FL Our priority is to deliver quality dental care to informed patients in a comfortable and convenient setting for residents of Naples, FL. Quality Dental Care When you have dental problems, you need to turn to a dentist who listens and responds. Dr. Skupny, DMD is an experienced dentist who knows the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your dental and oral needs. Island Coast Dentistry We are a friendly dental practice, in Naples, that counsels our patients on the best ways to maintain and improve their oral and dental health. The Island Coast Dentistry staff meet all these criteria. Plus, you benefit from a dedicated team of trained dental professionals who give

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5129
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Lou Paton on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 07:24 AM
The appointment went great. Got a thorough exam with lots of options. The dentist and staff were very professional. Dr. Skupny, will be my dentist.
Barbara L Parks on Facebook

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 05:14 AM
Barbara L Parks on Facebook

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 01:14 AM
As we all know, relocation comes with some trepidation to find medical care. Upon professional recommendation I sought out Island Coast Dentistry to address a semi-emergency to repair my crown. The repair was reasonable in price and it allowed me to focus on issues with 2 teeth that really needed crowns. Dr. Jeff Skupny and the entire staff were warm, friendly and focused on my optimal dental care. Both my husband, Max and I are grateful for Island Coast Dentistry staff and the high level of precision and care that we received. 5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resting easy,
Barbara and Max Parks
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sandra Williams Eckenrode on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 13:05 PM
Recently I needed dental work and had no idea where to go. Spoke to a friend who highly recommended Dr. Skupny. The care and expertise I received with Dr. Skupny and his staff was the best I have ever received at a dental office. Thank you Dr. Skupny and staff. I am glad to personally recommend you to anyone needing dental care.
Bill Moyer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 11:36 AM
I went to Dr. Skupny this morning for a tooth extraction. It was an unbelievably pleasant experience. Dr. Skupny and his staff truly are examples of their business card; warm, gentle and provided exceptional care. Great job! Thank you
Tracy Lynn Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:43 AM
Tracy Durrance on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:06 AM
Frankie Posillo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 18:36 PM
Frankie Posillo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 12:59 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.