Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island City Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
862 reviews
|Dentists|Wilton Manors, FL 33305 United States

1946 Wilton Dr, Wilton Manors, FL 33305 United States

(954) 565-7666

https://islandcitysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
About

General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
862 reviews
5829
  
415
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dunyasa P. review for Island City Smiles
Dunyasa P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/04/2022, 10:25 AM
I’m always pleased with the services I receive. The staff and doctor/dentist is informative about my procedures and prices. I’m very satisfied!!!
Patrick C. review for Island City Smiles
Patrick C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/03/2022, 12:37 PM
Excellent service and very compassionate and supportive.
Sharon S. review for Island City Smiles
Sharon S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/03/2022, 07:22 AM
Always a pleasure going into the office. Everyone is so welcoming!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jennifer R. review for Island City Smiles
Jennifer R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/02/2022, 10:23 AM
I have gone to Island City Smiles for many years except the last two when I had lived outside of Florida. I must say, I missed Florida but I REALLY MISSED Dr. Warner and everyone at Island City Smiles. The staff were terrific as usual, and I met Precious, a new member (for me) who is a gentle and kind Dental Assistant. She is an excellent addition to the staff. Finally, the calming atmosphere was top notch.
Chad P. review for Island City Smiles
Chad P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/02/2022, 07:01 AM
Always good. This time new hygenist and she was great! This is my preferred dentist for sure
Fabiola F. review for Island City Smiles
Fabiola F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/28/2022, 03:35 AM
Best dentist ever, the doctor and the staffs are super friendly. Very professional been found there for many years, I would definitely recommend this office.
James F. review for Island City Smiles
James F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/27/2022, 18:05 PM
Outstanding as always. Jose and Dr Scoglio were excellent. Thank you
Jonathan D. review for Island City Smiles
Jonathan D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/27/2022, 17:10 PM
Nice modern facility, super friendly staff & technician. Good confidence in the doctor’s review and treatment plan. Super thorough and clear explanation of insurance coverage and payments. I was impressed with all aspects and very happy to follow my physician’s recommendation for this practice.
Mark E. review for Island City Smiles
Mark E. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/21/2022, 07:54 AM
I visited the dentist at Island City Smiles in November 2021, my first visit to a dentist in 2 years due to the pandemic. The x-rays were comfortable and all of the equipment was very high tech. But most importantly, the dentist was very friendly, and explained my dental health very clearly. He even showed me some of the x-rays. Great checkup, and all I needed to do was come back for a cleaning. It took a while as a new patient, to get a cleaning appointment, but when I went for my cleaning the dental technician was friendly and very professional. She did a great job. I have my next appointment scheduled in 6 months I highly recommend Island City Smiles!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.