Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Fast Food|Baltimore, MD 21224

7839 Eastpoint Mall, 7839 Eastpoint Mall, Baltimore, MD 21224

(443) 216-7266

http://islandcafebaltimore.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

400 W Lexington St #64

(410) 209-2290

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

28 S Washington St

(410) 770-3447
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

Francis Scott KEY Mall

(301) 694-9020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1418 12th St NW

(202) 234-3333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

210 MALCOLM DRIVE

(410) 751-7056
4.9
(60) · Restaurants

2965 Manchester Rd

(443) 508-2648

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Woo Woo review for Island Cafe
Woo Woo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 08:33 AM
Island cafe has moved to island cafe2 on 2315 Northpoint blvd (walmart shopping center great food, nice staff. I'm here all of the time. Come check it out
Woo Woo review for Island Cafe
Woo Woo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 07:07 AM
Island cafe has moved to island cafe2 on 2315 Northpoint blvd (walmart shopping center great food, nice staff. I'm here all of the time. Come check it out
Charles L. Avig review for Island Cafe
Charles L. Avig on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 11:37 AM
I also love their curry children platter
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Maurice Schooler review for Island Cafe
Maurice Schooler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 13:17 PM
Island cafe # 2 2315 north point boulevard Dundalk Maryland Next to the Aldie in the Walmart shopping . Lunch special $6.99 with a free drink We deliver limited area Call 443.503.5264 to place your order
Preston Quiana review for Island Cafe
Preston Quiana on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 11:29 AM
Who would have thought this place was kept away from me in a mall ? Just much more convenient for me stop by again and again. The chef, Maurice takes pride in his food and values his customers. You know this place is good if word of mouth was shared two counties and two companies over. You are not gonna leave with just one dish.
Kenneth Warren review for Island Cafe
Kenneth Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 07:59 AM
The oxtail taste great, I'll will definitely be back.
Davian Clarke Oly review for Island Cafe
Davian Clarke Oly on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:54 AM
Great place to chill and relax... The food is heavenly delicious....
Bishop Bookie Brown review for Island Cafe
Bishop Bookie Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:19 AM
The best thing in Eastpoint mall....food is delicious
Kwashawna Dowling review for Island Cafe
Kwashawna Dowling on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 09:10 AM
OMGGGGGG...the ONLY place I get my oxtails BUT the food itself is SOOOO GOOD!!!!!! Thanks for ALWAYS having A1 costumer service to match the food
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.