Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Isham Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
653 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5555 Montgomery Boulevard Northeast, Suite 17, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 985-5184

https://www.ishamdentalabq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
About

As a trusted dentist in Albuquerque with an established reputation for exemplary service, our mission is to offer quality dental care. Our dentist takes an adaptive approach to accommodate your specific needs. This improves health, self-confidence, and ultimately improves quality of life! We know that for many individuals a visit to the dentist can be stressful. That is why in addition to achieving dental excellence, we strive to create an environment that is both gentle and caring. As your trusted dentist in Albuquerque, we'll pay close attention to your dental goals and then customize a treatment plan based on what works best for you and your smile. Throughout this website, you will find a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
653 reviews
5641
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 608 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 35 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/27/2021, 03:34 AM
We are indeed sorry to see Dr.Farrell retire, but we wish him a well-earned time to enjoy a happy and fulfilling life. He has served us well and we are grateful to have been a patient of the dentist group on Cubero. Happy Trails -- Dr. Farrell.
Doris A. "Dottie" H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/20/2021, 01:46 AM
I had my teeth cleaned by Sowshawna and she was not only very professional but very gentle. I would highly recommend her.
Chris F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/12/2021, 03:08 AM
I felt very safe in the environment with the COVID-19 procedures that Cubero has established. As always, first class expertise and service. Thanks!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Dean Z. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/12/2021, 03:04 AM
I've been going to Cubero Dental Associates for a number of years for everything from routine dental maintenance to major oral surgery. Excellent dentists and Inez is the best. Highly recommended.
Ana G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/23/2020, 03:34 AM
Service was great! Got in on time and the person that cleaned my teeth was personable and did an excellent job! Doctor Zamora is awesome as usual.
Mario A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/22/2020, 01:45 AM
I've only seen Inez a few times now but I think she is great. She does a great job, she is kind and she actually makes good conversation - all while cleaning away. My visits with the Doc are quick and painless, so far... I like this place a lot.
Emily G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/17/2020, 01:03 AM
The Cubero Team is so efficient and professional.I felt safe throughout my treatment from getting there during and after.The safe guidelines offer such a reliable protection now within their health facilities. I highly recommend this Dental team! Thank you all for really caring!
Sharon S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/01/2020, 03:24 AM
My teeth feel so clean and great.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/27/2020, 04:11 AM
i have been going to this office for over 30 years, after the original doctor retired i started seeing Dr. Zamora. i have had several hygentists but have seen Sherri for many years. she is fabulous, kind, thorough and skilled. i recommend this practice to anyone that wants good care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.