Logo White
Watch Demo

Isaac Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.7
1087 reviews
|Contractors|Rochester, NY 14615

50 Holleder Pkwy, Rochester, NY 14615

(585) 546-1400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Av Enterprise Heating & Cooling
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1350 Salt Rd

(585) 202-8587
Tschetter Ed Heating & Cooling
5.0
(5) · Contractors

669 Ridgeway Ave

(585) 458-9806
John Betlem Heating & Cooling Inc.
4.9
(677) · Contractors

898 S Clinton Ave

(585) 271-8888

4 people are looking at this business

Crossfield Heating & Air Conditioning
4.8
(230) · Contractors

44 Donovan St

(585) 872-4420

12 people are looking at this business

About

24 hour service available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,087 reviews
5860
  
424
  
310
  
210
  
152
  
131 reviews have no rating
  • 616 Reviews4.8Google
  • 469 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Ruffo on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 04:15 AM
spectacular technicians and service
Sue Schutt Bard on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2019, 03:00 AM
Isaac installed a new furnace for us several years ago and then air conditioning 2 years ago . We could not be more pleased with their installation and the annual maintenance . The technicians have always been professional and usually timely.
Peg Richmond on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2019, 07:40 AM
Have been using Isaac's for many years and never had a bad experience. Tyler was here a few days ago to service our furnace and a/c and did a great. We enjoyed chatting with him-very personable and professional!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Christine Ferris on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2019, 03:38 AM
Unexpectedly my 44 year old AC unit stopped working late on a Sunday . First thing Monday morning I was on line researching companies and at 7 am a chat person from Isaac
reached out and I made an appointment for that day. When Jon Presutti the Isaac Tech came out to take a look he was totally friendly, professional and courteous. He looked at my 44 year old unit took it apart checked it out when he found the problems he looked up parts and prices and informed me every step of the way. After taking in the information I made the decision to invest in new and there again he helped me by setting up an appointment for me with a rep with Isaac at my request. This is my first experience with Isaac
...  more>>
Ann Coleman Oelheim on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2019, 01:06 AM
I had what I thought was going to be a routine call for annual cleaning yesterday. It turned out to be a lot more than I expected. The service tech was going to permanently fix a tiny gas leak. However, the outdoor shutoff has frozen. A second tech was sent to try to free it up. No such luck! They called RG&E, who has to come out today to replace the shutoff. The two techs explained everything to me, and will be back out as soon as RG&E does their job. Kudos to the two of them for doing everything they could, assuring me that my house was safe. I'm confident my unit will be better than new once all the work can be completed.
ToniLyn Gottschall on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 07:03 AM
We called them in a pinch on one of the hottest days of the year after we both had been at work for almost 12 hours and came home to find our air conditioning not working. A service person came out and said our wiring on our furnace was a disaster and the way it had been wired he thought the a/c panel was broken and it obviously had been this way for a long time because there was no way either of us touched wiring since we moved in. He tried to convince me to let him rewire the house (for $200) before he had even stepped foot outside to look at the A/C unit. I asked him to do that first since despite this “horrible” wiring we had zero issues until today, so I was skeptical this wiring was th...  more>>
Kris Wolski on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:23 AM
Justin was above and beyond. He took his time serving our a/c, furnace and water heater. He took his time completing our annual service call. And explain every step as I like to hang around and watch> Come back anytime Justin!! Also we've been Isaac customers for 22 years. We would and have recommended Isaac to friends!
Doug Goodman on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:04 AM
They were less than 2 wks ago, AC FAN FLOPPING ALL OVER THE PLACE. PAID ALOT OF MONEY TO GET A WASHED CENTRAL AIR UNIT
Jose Diaz on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2019, 07:11 AM
I want to thx Isaac for the great job
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.