Logo White
Watch Demo

Irvine Pet Complex

Own this business?
4.6
208 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

34 Creek Rd, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-0304

https://www.irvinepetcomplex.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(61) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(36) · Healthcare

27981 Greenfield Dr

(949) 273-5010

15 people are looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(127) · Healthcare

41670 Winchester Rd

(951) 296-3898
About

Specialties For your convenience, we are open 7 days a week and are located with easy access to both 5 and 405 freeways. Our large facility and experienced, friendly staff allow us to offer cutting edge healthcare and a vast array of services and programs to meet all your pet's needs. Our 30 years of experience in the community allow us to also provide loving, individualized care for you and your pet. At Irvine Pet Complex our focus is providing excellence in veterinary medicine and client service. We believe strongly in client education--so you can make informed choices for your pet. Our philosophy is "A Healthy Pet is a Happy Pet", so we focus on preventative medicine to keep your pet feel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
208 reviews
5169
  
415
  
38
  
23
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.7Google
  • 32 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Elizabeth Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 10:35 AM
Nicholas loves his vet, and trust me, he is hard to please, Meow.
Michelle Delatorre on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 12:54 PM
Thank ALL THOSE WHO LOVE OTHER'S!
Roberta Ota on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 13:42 PM
I love Irvine Pet Complex. ...everyone is so nice and makes you very comfortable. .....took me the same day I called ....I don't know what I would have done if my friend didn't refer me.....Robin Ota
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Michele O'Neal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 05:49 AM
They started procedures on our pet without permission. There was no discussion on after care. I had to Google it to learn that it was normal for our pet to be peeing small bits of blood. After spending 1,500 or any amount, I shouldn't have to Google anything! Poor communication.
Breanna Harp on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 00:53 AM
Wonderful experiences! They truly care about our pets. All staff have been warm, welcoming, and helpful. I'm so thankful to have found such a great place I can trust!
Cori Tom on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 03:51 AM
I
Lynda Baffert on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 10:19 AM
Evan K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 08:49 AM
We had a HORRIBLE experience here. My girlfriend dropped off our dog for a grooming at 8AM. There were no calls or texts to update how our dog was doing. Six hours later I get a call saying he is ready to be picked up. A check-up exam was supposed to be completed by the time I arrived. It WASN'T. The receptionist was totally DISORGANIZED and couldn't even find the medical file. She asked if I wanted the vet to check him at that point (since they didn't earlier) and I said okay. It took the vet about five-ten minutes to do the exam, which I found to be incredibly fast. How do you thoroughly check a dog in that amount of time and still hold a DVM license? That is unbelievable to me. On top of that, when I asked to speak with the vet about lumps on my dog's skin, she was unavailable, because she was with another patient. Really? This is how you treat first time customers?? When they brought him out he seemed FRIGHTENED & TIMID. He wasn't his usual self, wagging his tail, and happy to see me. He yelped a few times when I was holding him on the leash, like his neck was HURTING. When we entered the apartment, he went directly under the bed, and he was SHAKING, WHILE FACING THE WALL. He still won't come out. He seems like he is in PAIN and I will take him to another vet, if he isn't feeling better soon. After he went under the bed, I called the complex and amazingly their only manager is out of the office, and the only one to speak to is another receptionist. Please take your pets somewhere else to be groomed and receive medical attention. I'd hate for others to have the same experiences we did with this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Ann Stafford on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 10:25 AM
All of the doctors and staff are great here! They take amazing care of our dogs (and us). We will never go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.