Logo White
Watch Demo

Irvine Healthcare

Own this business?
4.7
11 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Irvine, California 92606

2860 Michelle Dr., Irvine, California 92606

(800) 656-0907

https://healthcaresuccess.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

C&B Marketing
5.0
(28) · Advertising

2400 SW 6th Ave

(806) 374-6262
Velma.com
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

5465 East Terra Linda Way

(253) 653-3886
Digital Maestro
5.0
(10) · Advertising / Media / Agency

188 W High St

(609) 638-7285
Iovista
5.0
(1) · Marketing

28157 Dequindre Rd

(248) 233-0628
Convertus
5.0
(12) · Internet Marketing

720 Beatty Street 2nd floor

(888) 354-6441
E11EVEN MEDIA
5.0
(14) · Marketing

4400 N Federal Hwy #38

(561) 260-5777

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christie Blodgett on Facebook

    7 months ago

    09/14/2019, 01:38 AM
    Healthcare Success knows exactly what they are doing when it comes to promoting medical private practice. Focused plans with huge return on investment.
    Maryland Vein on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/27/2018, 16:42 PM
    Camee' Poirrier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2018, 05:48 AM
    For years I have been interested in what your company has to offer. Your team takes a very confident approach to medical advertising and I am so excited to finally work closer with and reap the benefits of what your professional, knowledgeable team has to offer to my orthopedic practice. Stewart's blogs are very helpful and have given me ideas that I simply would not have thought of. Camee` Poirrier Practice Manager Coastal Empire Orthopedics
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Eddie Olivas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 02:33 AM
    Kevin Derek on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/22/2017, 02:29 AM
    Jo Ann Levitan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/29/2017, 04:53 AM
    Sunny Sabharwal on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/26/2017, 07:39 AM
    Sandeep Gupta on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/20/2016, 06:46 AM
    Mark Kim on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/14/2016, 03:28 AM
    I am the owner of a vein practice located in Puyallup, WA and have partnered with Healthcare Success since February 2015. Thanks to their marketing expertise, our monthly revenue has grown over 100% year to year. The beauty of HS is that they have experts in every area of marketing working for you. This includes traditional media like radio, TV and newspaper, and online SEO and PPC campaigns. Not only are they great at what they do but they are fun to work with as well! If you are a clinical practice of any specialty struggling with your marketing efforts, reach out to Kathy Gaughran at HS and she will take care of you. Feel free to call me at the office if you would like to talk more, 253-268-3400.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.