Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Irvin Dental- Drs Irvin & Goodrich

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27403

532 North Elam Avenue, Ste B, Greensboro, NC 27403

(336) 292-4331

https://irvindental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524
5.0
(3) · Dentists

403 Parkway # C

(336) 378-1045

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151
5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Restorative dentistry such as, Implants, Crown and bridge, whitening. Meet the Business Owner Lauren I. Business Owner Drs. Lauren Irvin and Michelle Goodrich are proud to offer dental care to the whole family. The doctors and staff take pride in making certain that every patient is comfortable and relaxed. We offer comprehensive dental care including cosmetic procedures and restorative treatments. Our experienced dental hygiene staff performs routine dental cleanings for all ages as well as more advanced periodontal treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Kling on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 13:22 PM
Kristin Kling on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:31 AM
Y’all, it’s time to switch dentists and come to see Dr. Irvin. I had to get some fillings for the first time in my adult life and I was pretty nervous. Paige put me at ease as soon as I walked in the door and even let me hold (and squeeze) her hand! 😂 Dr. Irvin is amazing at what she does. She was quick but thorough and talked me through everything she was doing to keep me calm. She’s personable, kind, responsive, funny, and an excellent dentist. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. These ladies are the real deal and I’m so thankful to have found them!
Fernando Sunass on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:07 AM
Dentist office is not my favorite place to go. However, my experience has been so phenomenal! Costumer service is kind and contagiously friendly. Lauren is very patient and diligent to offer a great service. All my questions were completely answered. I fully recommend their service.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Cathy Sheehan-Linkous on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr. Irvin is remarkable; I always feel better when I have seen her. (not many can say that about their DENTIST. )Meredith Macy is my hygenist and is superb at what she does. Everyone who works there is knowledgeable, kind and thoughtful. if you are not satisfied with your current dental situation, call IRVIN DENTAL. Tell them the Linkous's sent you!!
Scott Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:26 AM
Love love love this dental practice! I have been a patient for 10 years before the practice changed to Dr. Irvin and Dr. Goodrich and have been so pleased with the care and professionalism of this terrific group. Thanks for what you do!
Erinn Oakley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 03:44 AM
Definitely one of the best dentist offices I’ve ever been to-would highly recommend
Heidi Varner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:37 AM
Matthew Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:01 AM
This place is awesome. Felt like family the minute I walked through the door! Could not have been treated any better!
Lauren Bauer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 02:14 AM
Dr. Irvin is the best! I used to dread going to the dentist. Not anymore!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.