BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Alan Ferguson D.D.S.,P.L.C.
5.0

ironwood dental center

5.0
49 reviews
Dentists
 15425 S 40th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85044US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 704-0701

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 31 reviews5.0
  • 18 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
Great Dentist ,great group of people throughout this office like family more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
Kind, professional, excellent care! Highly recommend this practice! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
Great practice. I've been going here for many years. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
These guys are great....Helen is fantastic. Dr. Arnce is a straight shooter. more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2017
Great dentist and staff!! I've been going here for a while and highly recommend them. Thank you Ironwood Dental Center :) more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2017
I have been using Ironwood Dental for quite a few years now. I find Dr. Arnce and the entire staff to be very pleasant snd compasionate at all times and his fee structure is very fair. I would recommend them very highly. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
This dental office is the best in the valley. If you've ever had a fear of going to the dentist, this office will abolish all those old feelings. Dr Arnce and his staff are awesome, and they treat you like you're family. Totally painless too, super relaxed office and they will fix ya right up. You'll actually look forward to going to the dentist again!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2015
What an experience! Thank you for your caring and professional services. Top notch handled even the worst of anxieties and it was the best experience ever had. Again thank you. more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2015
Kindest and the most skilled and gentle staff, I am so grateful. Dr. Harvey Arnes is my favorite dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
15425 S 40th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85044
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Phoenix Dentist We offer a full-service, state-of-the art dental practice. In addition to general family dentistry, we offer the latest technologies in preventive, restorative and cosmetic dentistry to Phoenix. Ironwood Dental Center has been serving patients in the Ahwatukee, South Mountain area since 1998. Conveniently located just a little northeast of the intersection of Chandler Blvd and 40th Street, we offer a full range of treatment options. (See map for detailed directions) Generations of East Valley residents have trusted Dr. Arnce for their first exam and cleaning. We fit them for their braces, patched their cavities and repaired the occasional damage from a rough day on the playground. We shared their joy on the day the braces came off, and they admired their beautiful new smiles. As a full-service dental center, we are well equipped to treat patients of any age and with every type of dental procedure from whitening to oral surgery. Our goal is always to help our patients enjoy healthy, attractive teeth with as little discomfort and stress as possible. That help includes our staff of front-desk professionals who work to help patients get the most from their insurance plans and to help with financing. We want you to be able to get the dental work you need. Our specialty is you and your family. When you come to see us, we want you to feel like you're visiting an old friend. It won't be long before you are.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.