Logo White
Watch Demo

Iron City Garage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15221

8012 Conemaugh St, Pittsburgh, PA 15221

(412) 335-6100

https://www.ironcitygarage.com/store/c3/current-inventory-iron-city-garage

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1005 S Mill St

(724) 652-9706
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

2822 Golden Mile Hwy

(724) 327-4068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ganislubis on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2020, 01:36 AM
owesome alll of them, special the show
Gabe McAlister on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2020, 11:17 AM
Pete and Iron City Garage are an anomaly in today's world. I just bought a 1950 Ford F3 from them sight unseen. I was EXTREMELY leery of buying a very old vehicle without looking at it, but Pete represented it honestly. Pete was very open, honest, and forthright about the condition of the truck. I have not found any detail to have been misrepresented. Pete did not sell me a truck, I bought one from him. He laid out the facts open and honestly, take it or leave it. Its quite refreshing that there is still at least one business out there like this today.
Misty Tinkham-Milstead on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 05:41 AM
It is rather refreshing in this day & age to call someone and buy something sight unseen, and it all work out as he said it would. My husband bought a ‘48 Chevy truck from him with a good title (imperative to Ohioans as filing for lost title is next to impossible) and he delivered said vehicle at a fair price and the vehicle was as promised. Highly recommend to others & if we are in the market for another one, will definitely check back in with him first.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jamie Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 12:07 PM
Peter bought a truck from me and it was a very easy transaction shipping was arranged accordingly and picked up promptly keep saving em! Thanks again Peter...
Bo Corbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 02:47 AM
Pete is an excellent guy to deal with. I bought a truck from him on super short notice and he delivered it the same day. He walked me through everything that was going on with the truck and all the places it needed work. Pete made the whole transaction super easy and I definitely recommend doing business with Iron City Garage if you are looking for a classic vehicle.
Mike Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 18:13 PM
Pete sold me a great old Ford truck last year that I'm using for a project. It's really great to have a local source for good iron coming from all over the country. He was top notch to work with and he delivered right to my door!
Ryan Catena on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.