Logo White
Watch Demo

Iris Memory Care of Rowlett

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, TX 75088

4906 Miller Rd, Dallas, TX 75088

(469) 229-7263

https://www.irisseniorliving.com/senior-living/tx/rowlett/miller-rd/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Assisted Living Facilities

6551 Harris Pkwy

(817) 406-0606
About

Iris Memory Care is proud to be the first Assisted Living Community in Rowlett to offer specialized Alzheimer's & Dementia Care. At Iris Memory Care, we believe that our expertise and specialized knowledge of Alzheimer's and other forms of dementia combined with our heartfelt compassion create the best quality of life for your loved one. From the moment you walk through our front door, you'll feel like you're in a single-family home complete with familiar sights, soothing sounds, and homey aromas, providing an easier transition for your loved one. For respite care, short-term stays, or long-term stays, Iris Memory Care welcomes you and your loved one with compassion, dignity, and all the com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Carr on Facebook

19 days ago

07/16/2020, 05:33 AM
I am just proud of Tiffany
Paula R Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:09 AM
the leadership team is so caring! way to go
Brooke Boatright on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:09 AM
Iris Memory Care is absolutely wonderful! I am so blessed to be able to partner with their AMAZING staff for the Alzheimer's Association's The Longest Day campaign. They are passionate about what they do & go above and beyond for their residents.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Robert J Shiflet on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 15:09 PM
Wonderful, caring and friendly people taking care of our most fragile folks. Strongly recommend Iris. They are a God-send for my mother-in-law.
Donna Diaz on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:42 AM
Iris Memory Care is a wonderful community conveniently located off George Bush in Rowlett. They have a heart for seniors and specialize in caring for those affected by Alzheimer’s and Dementia. They provide some wonderful amenities and services that focus on the personal needs of each resident. Every time I walk in, I receive a warm welcome from all the staff. When you walk in their community, the environment is warm, welcoming and the residents look happy. It’s a happy home environment filled with caring staff, fun interactive activities, delicious meals, fun family events, community events and so much more. They welcome you to stop by anytime for a visit.
Esther Martinez Miramontes on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 05:26 AM
They care for my Father in Law very well. He is on his last stages of Dementia and needed much more care then we could provide. He is well taken care of at the Iris Memory Care in Rowlett
Rebecca Brown Reed on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 07:02 AM
I feel blessed to be able to partner with the staff at Iris Memory Care for the Alzheimer's Association's The Longest Day campaign. As a committee member I get to see their passion for what they do & how they go above and beyond for their residents and to help raise community awareness.
Eilis Meyer on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 03:37 AM
We moved my mother-in-law to Iris after a bad experience at another memory care facility. They really worked with us to make her move go smoothly. I can’t believe the difference! Everyone who works at Iris is cheerful and caring. My MIL is happy and well cared for. The single hall is much easier for her to navigate. She really enjoys the food. Iris has been a Godsend for our family.
Amanda DeWitt Self on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 14:09 PM
wonderful community with caring staff — the design and layout of the buildings make it safe and comfortable for a loved one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.