Logo White
Watch Demo

Iowa Bike & Fitness

Own this business?
4.9
207 reviews
|Recreation|Pella, IA 50219

814 Main St, Pella, IA 50219

(641) 628-1373

https://www.iowabike.co/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We passionately sell Trek, Surly, and Sun bicycles as well as Greenspeed, Hase and Sun recumbent trikes. Full service on all Bike shop quality bikes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
207 reviews
5189
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanner J Miedema on Facebook

a month ago

05/23/2020, 10:18 AM
Fast. Friendly.Knowledgable. These three reasons made Iowa Bike Co. an easy choice when purchasing a new bike. There competitive pricing was just an added bonus! I will be back.
Jan Bergmann Myers on Facebook

a month ago

05/20/2020, 05:22 AM
great staff, friendly, knowledgeable and perform timely work. Prices reasonable. Everything went exactly as they told me it would from cost, time completed and work done. Definitely will go back!
Libby Palmer Johns on Facebook

2 months ago

04/20/2020, 21:59 PM
We drove from Des Moines , loved the small town feel and great customer service. We were told everything we needed to know about our bikes. We had the best experience!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brett Wiersma on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 01:55 AM
Best bike shop in Iowa! Woo hoo!
Julie Knox on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 03:21 AM
I brought my son's recumbent to the shop yesterday. They unloaded it for me and was fixed in an hour. I recommend Iowa Bike Co!!
Austin Vander Linden on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 19:05 PM
Benten loves his trek. We all do!
Paulina Alejandra Mena Carrasco on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 04:16 AM
They have the best service! They go out of their way to make your ride awesome. Kris worked his bike mechanic magic to make my baby’s seat super comfortable for both of us. Thanks, Kris!
Steven Oosterheert on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 01:58 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff with great selections of bikes.
Maria Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 21:02 PM
They listen to you and want to understand what you need and how best to help you. Great service and really knowledgable staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.