BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Invision Auto Body

4.1
70 reviews
(Body Shops)
 4134 E Valley Auto Dr, Mesa, AZ 85206US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 503-1414

Write a review

on Foursquare, Sep 22, 2012
Look for weekend specials! more »
on Foursquare, Sep 15, 2012
Beware of Vader! more »
on Foursquare, Sep 14, 2012
Don't forget to tip the waitress! more »
on Foursquare, Sep 14, 2012
Be on time. more »
on Foursquare, Sep 14, 2012
Wax on. Wax off. more »
on Foursquare, Sep 10, 2012
Ladies. Check out where the magic happens! more »
on Foursquare, Sep 08, 2012
Digging the senior special! more »
on Foursquare, Sep 07, 2012
Dude has a portal shirt! more »
on Foursquare, Sep 07, 2012
Great deals excellent service. more »
on Foursquare, Sep 07, 2012
Check out this dudes portal shirt more »
on Foursquare, Sep 05, 2012
This place sucks more »
on Foursquare, Aug 22, 2012
Try the chicken more »
on Foursquare, Aug 22, 2012
I agree, the burgers are awesome too. As is the entertainment. more »
5on Citysearch, Jan 12, 2012
Great Job!!! – I just had my truck repaired and these guys did a great job! The color matched perfectly and it was done on time. Kent also worked great with my insurance company so I didn't have to deal with them at all. If I ever need my car fixed… more »
on Citysearch, Jan 12, 2012
Great Job!!! – I just had my truck repaired and these guys did a great job! The color matched perfectly and it was done on time. Kent also worked great with my insurance company so I didn't have to deal with them at all. If I ever need my car fixed again I will be going to Invision! Thanks! more »
5on Kudzu, Nov 29, 2011
I cant tell you how impressed I was on the professionalism of this place. From the moment I walked into the door it honestly felt they were here for me and my best interest. Not only was the customer service good but the repairs on the vehicle were also. I think my Mazda looks better now than it has. Thanks and if anyone is looking for a great place that does great work and treat you with respect this is the place. more »
1on Insider Pages, Oct 20, 2011
The one star that I have to give is meant to be a negative one....
I was contacted by this company at a Chrysler / Dodge dealership and thought that this was some kind of an official Dodge partn
er.
They did a lousy job on my van, now I have two different headlights and two different outside mirrors. Chrysler / Job does not authorize the use of taiwanese aftermarket parts and strongly recommends to use OEM parts. They also advise customers that they have the right to have their car repaired with original Mopar part. This shop did not even inform me that they would use some chinese junk (my car was not built in Taiwan or China ) I would have gone somewhere else if they had informed me and not done this behind my back thinking that I am just one of the stupid customers who does not see the difference.
more »
Business Response:
Steve, I was unable to find a Steve B. in my customer files. If you could contact me I would like to address the issues on your van. We guarantee the work we do to your vehicle for as long as you own it! That Includes the Fit and Finish of the parts. So all you have to do is come in and We Will work with you to get your van repaired properly. We always recommend the use of OEM parts when repairing a vehicle to avoid this exact issue. OEM would have been used unless we were asked otherwise by you or your insurance company. Your insurance policy often says that they will use aftermarket parts when available. I will be happy to address any issues you may have with the repair or parts. Thank You, Kyle Danielson General Manager (480) 503-1414
1on Insider Pages, Oct 20, 2011
Substandard repair not meeting Chrysler / Dodge guidelines
The one star that I have to give is meant to be a negative one....
I was contacted by this company at a Chrysler / Dodge dealersh
ip and thought that this was some kind of an official Dodge partner.
They did a lousy job on my van, now I have two different headlights and two different outside mirrors. Chrysler / Job does not authorize the use of taiwanese aftermarket parts and strongly recommends to use OEM parts. They also advise customers that they have the right to have their car repaired with original Mopar part. This shop did not even inform me that they would use some chinese junk (my car was not built in Taiwan or China ) I would have gone somewhere else if they had informed me and not done this behind my back thinking that I am just one of the stupid customers who does not see the difference.
more »
Business Response:
Steve, I was unable to find a Steve B. in my customer files. If you could contact me I would like to address the issues on your van. We guarantee the work we do to your vehicle for as long as you own it! That Includes the Fit and Finish of the parts. So all you have to do is come in and We Will work with you to get your van repaired properly. We always recommend the use of OEM parts when repairing a vehicle to avoid this exact issue. OEM would have been used unless we were asked otherwise by you or your insurance company. Your insurance policy often says that they will use aftermarket parts when available. I will be happy to address any issues you may have with the repair or parts. Thank You, Kyle Danielson General Manager (480) 503-1414
1on Citysearch, Feb 06, 2011
Bad Experience – If I could give them no stars I would. I was extremely unhappy with their service and their attitude. more »
1on Insider Pages, Jan 26, 2011
If I could give no stars I would. I found them extremely difficult to work with if something goes wrong. more »
Business Response:
At Invision we appreciate your feed back and we would like to work with you to resolve this matter. I will need you to contact me because Insider Pages profile does not match any of the customers in our files. Thank You, Kyle Danielson General Manager Invision Auto Body 480-503-1414
5on Insider Pages, Aug 02, 2010
Great facility, everyone was friendly and updated me thoroughly throughout the entire repairs. thanks my car looks great and it was detailed also. Thanks Invision a must if you are looking for body work more »
1on Insider Pages, May 24, 2010
if i can give no stars thats what this place would get.mesa store on main made a mess of my car.broke chrome trim and it all pops off and they charge me 2500.00 when they said 1200.00..WARNING TO ALL..DO NOT GO THEIR. more »
4on Insider Pages, Nov 28, 2008
I cannot say it enough-these guys work hard. If you take your vehicle in (or its taken in) make sure to ask for Phil! He is so experienced and really nice too. I highly recommend Invision. more »
4on Insider Pages, Nov 19, 2008
If you're looking for quality work, this is the place to go. It is hidden way back at the end of the street, but what a find. The mechanics actually strive for perfection!! more »
5on Dex Knows, Jun 26, 2008
Highly recommended!
I sent a friend to Invision Auto Body and they were thrilled with the results. The service was great and their car looks brand new.
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4134 E Valley Auto Dr, Mesa, AZ 85206
Body Shops
Today 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Invision Auto Body is an award winning collision repair business with two family owned facilities located in Mesa, AZ. Invision works with all insurance companies delivering outstanding quality customer service along with excellent workmanship at reasonable prices.
*2009 Mesa Arizona Business of the Year
*2009 and 2010 AAA Top Shop Award Winner
*2009 Autochex Customer Satisfaction Premier Achiever Award Winner
*2009 Farmers Insurance Arizona Shop of the Year
*BBB A+ Rating
more »

Review summary

5  39
4  5
3  2
2  1
1  9
14 reviews with no rating
4.1
70 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence